Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
397 reviews
|Urgent Care|Orland Park, IL 60462 United States

10 Orland Square Dr a1, Ste A1, Orland Park, IL 60462 United States

(708) 448-8913

https://24advancedcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

21035 South La Grange Road

(815) 534-1026
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

600 W. Adams St.

(312) 506-0900
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

600 W North Ave

(708) 316-2058
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4211 N. Cicero Ave.

(773) 794-1000
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

4460 N Harlem Ave

(708) 402-9140
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6140 North Broadway

(773) 435-9028
About

Advanced Urgent Care's state of the art facility empowers patients with a friendly, highly-skilled staff and the compassionate care they need. Open daily from 8:00 AM to 12:00 AM, Advanced Urgent care offers an engaging and comprehensive emergency room environment for non-life-threatening injuries and illnesses. With shorter wait times and medical costs and co-pays coming in at mere fractions of what conventional hospitals charge, Advanced Urgent Care is the premier walk-in clinic for those seeking medical care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
397 reviews
5279
  
414
  
34
  
212
  
186
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Rinehart review for Advanced Urgent Care
Laura Rinehart on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:39 AM
They did great job on my 11 year old son they were very nice and friendly atmosphere I highlighted recommend them
Roxie Marie review for Advanced Urgent Care
Roxie Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2017, 18:40 PM
I love this place.i had no idea what a wonderful place this is.the staff is so caring...and they do such a good job.i will definitely be back
Toni LaRocco review for Advanced Urgent Care
Toni LaRocco on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2016, 01:51 AM
Business Response:

Dear Toni, I am expecting you rated us according to the waiting time that you experienced on Christmas day. We apologize for any inconvenience that caused you. We were expecting such delay since we were the only facility that was opened in the area at the time. However, we will keep working on minimizing the waiting time to the minimal as we always aspire to do. Thank you for your feedback, and if you have any other complaints other than the waiting please contact us on our complaint hotline 708-866-0211. Regards,

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Debra Anne Facius review for Advanced Urgent Care
Debra Anne Facius on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 11:41 AM
The few times I have been there always treated very well. Dr Mansour is wonderful. Very caring and professional. Very clean not a very long wait time.
Ayham Ashouri review for Advanced Urgent Care
Ayham Ashouri on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 09:42 AM
LaTasha Bailey review for Advanced Urgent Care
LaTasha Bailey on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 13:51 PM
Wait time entirely too long. After two hours, I still haven't had the x-ray I came in for. When I called before coming, I was told that evenings have the shortest wait time. . If that's true, I'd hate to be here in the afternoon. Thought this would be convenient. . Probably won't be back unless it's a severe emergency.
Sharon Bare review for Advanced Urgent Care
Sharon Bare on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 06:22 AM
I've been coming to Dr alzein for 3 years I love him. He's helped me quite a bit. He's one doctor that makes you feel good when you're in his office makes you laugh.
Eleanor Homerding review for Advanced Urgent Care
Eleanor Homerding on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 03:46 AM
Mary Ann Grant review for Advanced Urgent Care
Mary Ann Grant on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 17:56 PM
Love this place the doctors and the staff. They are very caring, take their time with patients and give excellent care. I have seen (3) different doctors here, like them all. Very convienent as they have all services in one building, x-ray, blood, MRI and specialists. Can't ask for more. I have been going to Dr. Alzein for over 10 years and would never consider changing that.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.