Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
226 reviews
|Wellness|St. George, Utah 84790

1490 E Foremaster Dr #110, Ste 110, St. George, Utah 84790

(435) 652-4455

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Massage By Joan Kissimmee Fl
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

3 people are looking at this business

Southwest Sports & Spine
5.0
(12) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

East End Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Wellness

300 Pantigo Pl

(631) 329-1828

3 people are looking at this business

Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844

1 person is looking at this business

Integrated Physical Medicine
5.0
(140) · Wellness

2592

(815) 717-8355

2 people are looking at this business

Pro Activities LLC
5.0
(15) · Wellness

8254 Mayfield Rd #7

(440) 729-0405

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fit Physical Therapy was founded in 1995 in Mesquite, Nevada. Since then our physical therapist owned company has added additional locations and several therapists to our team. But more importantly, we have been able to help thousands of patients improve their health and quality of life. Our clean and modern clinics are equipped with top of the line equipment and our therapists provide personalized, hands on care. Our mission is to help get you back to optimal health as quickly as possible. If you are recovering from surgery, have an orthopedic, balance, spine, or sports injury or problem, we look forward to helping you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
226 reviews
5208
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosa Rivera on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 15:02 PM
I was referred to by my doctor. Called several times to get an appointment. Finally got through. Receptionist was extremely rude. Would not recommend to any friends or family.
No lo recomiendo a amigos o familia son rudo.
Thomas Dyches on Facebook

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 02:25 AM
FIT PT is awesome! Lindsay, at the Riverfront office, took me through a tough recovery due to a couple car accidents. I suffered with my back pain for a long time. My condition has improved greatly from working with Lindsay and following her guidance. She is knowledgable and was able to customize my treatment plan to fit my needs. The staff is great and very supportive. And they are just fun to talk to. I recommend FIT PT highly.
Michelle Brock on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 01:43 AM
I have utilized a few PT’s in town and nobody comes close to the care I received from FIT- between my scoliosis, herniated discs, dislocated shoulder and knee pain I have known them a long time and each time they get me back to good. The real clenched is when Roger diagnoses a rare disease in my leg after a ski accident. I will be forever grateful for their knowledge and expertise. After many months Trent and Darren got me back to good and I just got back from hiking in Alaska and ran today for the first time unassisted! I love FIT and won’t go anywhere else! Thanks guys!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
John H. Ramer on Facebook

4 months ago

07/28/2019, 05:00 AM
I cannot praise highly enough the entire staff at the FIT Physical Therapy Coral Desert facility located in the Summit Fitness Center building at1532 E 1450 S St. George, UT. When I was diagnosed with several ruptured disks in my back, the pain was nearly unbearable and yet I found the idea of depending on oxycodone for long-term pain management totally unacceptable. Fortunately, I was able to access the professionals at FIT for a therapy program that centered around use of the warm water pool. "Centered around" since they provided a full-range of strategies - and the program has evolved as well over time. Aaron Harwood and his team are highly skilled, but as important as their professional ...  more>>
Wilma Schwenke on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 03:11 AM
I worked with Roger who helped me overcome a parital rotary cuff tear. At first I was in a lot pain and I could barely lift my injured arm. After six weeks I can do just about the same thing as my good arm. Thank you so much for helping me avoid surgery! I will recommend you and your team to everyone!
Curtis Boone on Facebook

6 months ago

05/16/2019, 04:43 AM
VERY GOOD at the Mesquite location.
Jason Chappell on Facebook

8 months ago

03/15/2019, 02:38 AM
Aaron Harward and the staff have been absolutely wonderful, and know exactly what I've needed to get my shoulder working again. they take the time to listen to you describe your pain, and then do everything they can to help you heal.
Billy Bob Ray on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 07:14 AM
Trenton was fantastic. I had a shoulder and neck problem that he worked on. I had an almost immediate improvement. After several visits I was a good as new again.
Please note that Trenton and the others I interacted with at FIT were all very nice and anxious to help with my issues. Good people !!!
Judy E Pickett on Facebook

9 months ago

02/10/2019, 02:04 AM
Very accommodating and knowledgeable staff! They know what they are doing! Karen asked me questions until she pinpointed what my problem was and then helped me fix it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.