Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92592

31285 Temecula Parkway, Ste 260, Temecula, CA 92592

(951) 303-8486

http://www.temecula-chiro.com/

Open now:8:45 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

WALK INS WELCOME!

(619) 233-7777
5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
5.0
(218) · Chiropractors

900 E Lincoln Ave

(714) 637-6370
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

4811 Eureka Ave

(714) 579-3900
5.0
(369) · Healthcare

2900 Bristol St a201

(714) 540-6792
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1110 Roosevelt

(949) 857-1888
About

Dr. David Wagner is a chiropractor serving Temecula and the surrounding communities. Our chiropractor and the rest of the friendly team at Advanced Chiropractic Pain & Wellness Center are dedicated to chiropractic solutions to target your unique needs, whether you are suffering from back pain, neck pain, headaches, or even just plain old muscular tightness and tension. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
547
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle Monrroy review for Advanced Chiropractic
Michelle Monrroy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 09:12 AM
We have been going to Dr Wagner for quite a few years. He is amazing and has helped me several times when I was in pain with my shoulder a few times and also my back. Thanks to Dr Wagner I will continue to live pain free. 😊
Lachelle Gibson review for Advanced Chiropractic
Lachelle Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 10:27 AM
He is the very best Chiropractor! If you have recurring pain make an appointment. He also had excellent massage therapists in office! �����
Sean Brands review for Advanced Chiropractic
Sean Brands on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 06:53 AM
Great doctor and massage therapists. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Alex Campagna review for Advanced Chiropractic
Alex Campagna on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 05:05 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Wagner for years and this is long overdue. I've seen other chiropractors before and had minimal results. Dr. Wagner has a totally different angle on how he cares for his clients. He has an effective dialogue to assess the issues and not only applies precise and effective therapy but communicates how through exercise and nutrition you can help your own personal situation attain the best possible chance for a full recovery. I've suffered from narrowed and bulging spinal discs for over 10 years. Dr. Wagner and his professional staff have kept me operating at maximum efficiency for years. Much thanks to Dr. Wagner and his entire staff!!
Kristi Smith review for Advanced Chiropractic
Kristi Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

07/21/2014, 17:27 PM
Christina Marie review for Advanced Chiropractic
Christina Marie on Facebook

9 years ago

11/15/2013, 06:11 AM
Angel Pickett review for Advanced Chiropractic
Angel Pickett on Facebook

9 years ago

11/15/2013, 04:29 AM
Doug Smith review for Advanced Chiropractic
Doug Smith on Facebook

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 12:04 PM
Staff is great, Michelle is an amazing massage therapist, and Dr. Wagner was able to diagnose an issue other doctors weren't able to! Feel great after my first visit! Got the best massage I've ever had, and after my adjustment I feel better than I've felt in a long time.
Meredith Noon review for Advanced Chiropractic
Meredith Noon on Facebook

9 years ago

11/06/2013, 03:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.