Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adjust Your Health Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
156 reviews
|Chiropractors|Overland Park, KS 66224

4953 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS 66224

(913) 681-7757

https://www.adjustyourhealthchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

501 N Mur-Len Rd

(913) 254-9495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579

1 person is looking at this business

About

Adjust Your Health Chiropractic & Acupuncture in Leawood is a patient centric chiropractic care clinic located in Leawood, Kansas. We graciously serve Johnson County, the Kansas City Metro, Leawood, Overland Park, Olathe, and Lenexa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
156 reviews
5148
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Griffith on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 04:40 AM
I have been suffering from severe nerve pain in my left hip/leg for 8 years. I found Dr. Christina and within 4 months I am pain free. Everyone in her practice is friendly and flexible with a very busy working mom schedule. I recommend AYH Chiropractic & Massage Therapy to everyone!
Natalie Burton Kohrs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 08:12 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Christina since April of 2016. When I started seeing her I had lower back pain, some wrist issues, neck pain...the joys of getting older! I go about once a month and most recently after a car accident I have seen her for my wrist. She has helped me stay pain free and feel my best, even accomplish my workouts! There are not enough positive words! I would recommend anyone in search of chiropractic and massage therapy to Adjust Your Health Chiropractic & Massage Therapy. I always leave with a smile on my face!
Amy Beeney Morasch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:29 AM
I was searching for a new chiropractor with massage therapy in the same office. Before I was able to try them as a new patient, I was rear-ended in an accident. I saw on their website that they handle car accident cases including handling the insurance. Loved them from the moment I walked into their office. Dr. Christina made me feel at ease right away. I had chiropractic and massage therapy as part of my treatment. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. They are unlike any chiropractor I have been to before with their gentle adjustments! Go see them, what are you waiting for?!?!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Morgan Kuster on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 15:12 PM
I can not rave enough about Adjust Your Health Chiropractic! They have gone above and beyond all of my needs. I struggled with constant back pain for about two years and Dr. Christina was able to relieve me of my pain! She brings a touch of fresh air to the chiropractic world and her bedside manner is fantastic. I recently had to unexpectedly cancel an appointment and Christina personally called me to make sure everything was okay. I have never had a provider reach out to me; that was a special touch! I would recommend Adjust Your Health to anybody. The entire staff is fantastic and they truly care about your overall health!
Colleen M Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 06:19 AM
I was referred to Dr. Christina and team by a friend for an acute neck problem. She was a miracle worker! The entire team is excellent and Dr. Christina has an excellent "bedside manner."
Sheryl Basler Threde on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 20:20 PM
Fun, professional, prompt, knowledgeable and truthful - that's Dr. Christina. So afraid to have anyone touch my neck but she has helped me regain range of motion in a gentle way. Love her!
Amanda Kivett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:47 AM
I suffer from migraine headaches. I had been working with Dr. Christina for several months and felt so much better that I quit coming for treatment. Within 2 months, I was having significantly more headaches. Her technique is very different than any chiropractor I’ve worked with before, but is very effective. They also have a great massage team.
Vicki Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:08 AM
I’ve seen Dr. Christina over the years and I’m really impressed by her gentle but effective technique. She understands where the pain is and how to alleviate it. She is also a truly compassionate person. The whole staff there is so kind and makes you feel truly cared for. The massages are great. Both therapists are talented! I have to say that Leslie worked my sore muscles into putty under her capable hands! I highly recommend this practice and this great group of people. They’ll take good care of you!
Lora Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 19:05 PM
I came to see Dr. Christina with chronic back pain due to a pinched nerve and some muscle imbalances at the beginning of the year. Dr. Christina has done an AMAZING job at getting this mama of 4 back up and functioning. Leslie was a TOTAL game changer with her medical massages. I wouldn't have progressed as fast as I have without her. If you have these two ladies on your side, you're in the best of hands! Everyone on this team is always at their best. They are my forever Chiro-Family!! Love you guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.