Logo White
Watch Demo

Action Spine & Sports Medicine

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
221 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Denver, CO 80216

3512 Delgany St, Denver, CO 80216

(720) 541-7098

https://www.actionspinedenver.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7940 S University Blvd #100

(720) 515-8002
5.0
(20) · Sports Medicine

1189 S Perry St #150

(303) 688-8855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(175) · Sports Medicine

609 Speer Blvd #150

(303) 725-6958

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1411 S Potomac St #400

(303) 695-6060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

1800 N Williams St

(720) 754-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

1032 S 88th St

(303) 665-0286
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
221 reviews
5183
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews4.9Google
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Reisinger on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2020, 04:46 AM
Dr Ben works magic! Highly recommend him for sport injuries or if your looking for general maintenance.
Katy Price Lunsford on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 04:31 AM
Dr Ben wants to keep athletes out there!! Thanks for issue resolutions to make that happen. Highly recommend if you are an athlete and want to stay strong.
Lucy Noelle on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 05:40 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr Ben for several years. I walk in unable to turn my neck and walk out with full mobility. I’ve been dry needled many times by different places but none compare to Action Spine.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback!!!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Gabe Catenacci on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 02:02 AM
Dr. Cowen listens to your needs and develops a thoughtful plan to help your recovery
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!!

Moe Elio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:04 AM
I am a huge fan of Dr. Ben he has helped me to recover from sports injuries and postpartum hip mobility issues I was having. I am so thankful for his knowledge and practice. I recommend him to everyone I know
Melissa Theesen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 11:34 AM
Dr. Cowin provides excellent and efficient treatments. He seems to work miracles in just minutes. Highly recommend!
Skip Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 10:41 AM
So many great things to say about Dr. Ben and his team. The combo of his techniques and in-house massage is perfect. The wide range of techniques are solving problems I have had for decades. Highly recommended but don't take my word for it - schedule an appointment now and find out yourself. You wont regret it.
Lisa Short on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 08:00 AM
Dr. Ben and the whole staff at Action spine and sport have been amazing. After seeing him for a number of different issues, Dr. Ben can always identify the root issue and create a plan to work through it. I appreciate his honesty and directness, he never wastes anybody’s time! Thank you for keeping me well and able to keep playing volleyball!
Scott Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 09:13 AM
Highly recommend seeing Dr. Ben for any injury or lingering pain treatments. I have been going for a year and half now and there isn’t anyone I trust more to help cure my pain! Very knowledgeable, understanding, and professional staff. Thank you for everything!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.