Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Academy of Self Defense

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
263 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|Santa Clara, CA 95054 United States

3475 Woodward Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95054 United States

(408) 844-8485

https://academyselfdefense.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

90+ Weekly Classes of Krav Maga (Self Defense), Fitness (Cardio Kickboxing, Combat Fitness, Circuit Training, Boot Camps), & Fighting Sports (Muay Thai Kickboxing & Combat Hapkido). At our training center we have an exceptional variety of Reality-Based Authentic Self Defense training programs and fighting systems to choose from or that our students can integrate together, including; Vanguard Krav Maga® (Self Defense), Boot Camp (Kettle Bell & Heavy Bag Workout), Cardio Kickboxing, Modern Combat Hapkido, Youth Self Defense & Fitness Classes, Krav Maga for Kids, CrossPIT (Elite MMA Fitness), and Muay Thai Kickboxing. We welcome students of all experience levels and encourage you to stop by

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
263 reviews
5214
  
413
  
34
  
23
  
111
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Madeline Roemer review for Academy of Self Defense
Madeline Roemer on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 08:36 AM
Arpit Uppal review for Academy of Self Defense
Arpit Uppal on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:50 AM
Dana Soliman review for Academy of Self Defense
Dana Soliman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 01:12 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ross Fischer review for Academy of Self Defense
Ross Fischer on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 09:13 AM
Arafat Ansari review for Academy of Self Defense
Arafat Ansari on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 17:32 PM
No better academy,no better coaches & no better environment then ASD.
Lydia Sanchez review for Academy of Self Defense
Lydia Sanchez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2016, 19:06 PM
Patient, kind instructors. When I walk through th doors I am treated like one of the family, not only by my instructors but also by fellow members. I started by enrolling in Cross Pit, challenging and so fun then worked my way up to Boot Camp. Wow, I love it!!! I could see the changes in my body within the first month. More curves, more shape, less fat!!!
Michael Browning review for Academy of Self Defense
Michael Browning on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 10:38 AM
Nishanth Ch review for Academy of Self Defense
Nishanth Ch on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 10:26 AM
The best school to learn to protect yourself in an environment filled with helpful teachers and respectful students. As far as i am concerned the best in the bay.
Ramiro Martinez review for Academy of Self Defense
Ramiro Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 16:06 PM
All the instructors are very patient have a lot of knowledge. Everyone makes you feel like family there and it's a place where you can train hard. I love coming to Academy of Self Defense
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.