Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Academy of Self Defense

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
263 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|Santa Clara, CA 95054 United States

3475 Woodward Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95054 United States

(408) 844-8485

https://academyselfdefense.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

90+ Weekly Classes of Krav Maga (Self Defense), Fitness (Cardio Kickboxing, Combat Fitness, Circuit Training, Boot Camps), & Fighting Sports (Muay Thai Kickboxing & Combat Hapkido). At our training center we have an exceptional variety of Reality-Based Authentic Self Defense training programs and fighting systems to choose from or that our students can integrate together, including; Vanguard Krav Maga® (Self Defense), Boot Camp (Kettle Bell & Heavy Bag Workout), Cardio Kickboxing, Modern Combat Hapkido, Youth Self Defense & Fitness Classes, Krav Maga for Kids, CrossPIT (Elite MMA Fitness), and Muay Thai Kickboxing. We welcome students of all experience levels and encourage you to stop by

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
263 reviews
5214
  
413
  
34
  
23
  
111
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Terri Gibson review for Academy of Self Defense
Terri Gibson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2017, 16:48 PM
Nyama Toma review for Academy of Self Defense
Nyama Toma on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2017, 14:58 PM
Lizz Macias review for Academy of Self Defense
Lizz Macias on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2017, 12:10 PM
I love ASD ! Coach Jivoni is the best !
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Eileen Vines review for Academy of Self Defense
Eileen Vines on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2017, 13:02 PM
Before joining ASD, I visited several other martial arts gym. I needed a workout that was motivating and challenging. There were a couple that I could've considered, but ASD far exceeded my expectations. I didn't have to pay to try out the gym. They offer 2 weeks free and welcome you with warm, friendly smiles and if you chose not to join, their greeting never changed.. the two weeks that I attended convinced me that this was the place for me. Not only did I get the workout that I needed, I had fun doing it not mention paying more than half the price of the other martial arts gyms. So if you're looking for a gym to call home, this is the place... What have you got to lose but weight? Try it out.
Jerry Logan review for Academy of Self Defense
Jerry Logan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 03:27 AM
Yum My review for Academy of Self Defense
Yum My on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2017, 18:09 PM
Gabe Rios review for Academy of Self Defense
Gabe Rios on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 10:45 AM
Marcus St Marcus review for Academy of Self Defense
Marcus St Marcus on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 03:55 AM
This is the gym that I started at many years ago. The staff, facilities and training are top notch and it doesn't hurt that they truly care about their students. Highlights are JCF boxing class, Krav Maga with with Darren Wong and Everest Pepper! Check them out for sure.
Jimmy Chang review for Academy of Self Defense
Jimmy Chang on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 00:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.