Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Academy of Self Defense

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
263 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|Santa Clara, CA 95054 United States

3475 Woodward Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95054 United States

(408) 844-8485

https://academyselfdefense.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

90+ Weekly Classes of Krav Maga (Self Defense), Fitness (Cardio Kickboxing, Combat Fitness, Circuit Training, Boot Camps), & Fighting Sports (Muay Thai Kickboxing & Combat Hapkido). At our training center we have an exceptional variety of Reality-Based Authentic Self Defense training programs and fighting systems to choose from or that our students can integrate together, including; Vanguard Krav Maga® (Self Defense), Boot Camp (Kettle Bell & Heavy Bag Workout), Cardio Kickboxing, Modern Combat Hapkido, Youth Self Defense & Fitness Classes, Krav Maga for Kids, CrossPIT (Elite MMA Fitness), and Muay Thai Kickboxing. We welcome students of all experience levels and encourage you to stop by

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
263 reviews
5214
  
413
  
34
  
23
  
111
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bhanu Priya review for Academy of Self Defense
Bhanu Priya on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 18:26 PM
Best workout place ever!!
Rick Utley review for Academy of Self Defense
Rick Utley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 07:26 AM
Great instructors lots to learn here , friendly staff
Nick Mahasuwan review for Academy of Self Defense
Nick Mahasuwan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 11:11 AM
ASD has a multitude of different classes at all times of the day. There will almost always be a class whenever you find you have free time. When plans fall through, I know I can always grab my gear and make a beeline for ASD to get a great workout, learn new things, improve my technique, and best of all hangout with really awesome people!!!!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Aziin Ksh review for Academy of Self Defense
Aziin Ksh on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2018, 05:49 AM
Zubair Aman review for Academy of Self Defense
Zubair Aman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2018, 20:00 PM
Raven Clarke review for Academy of Self Defense
Raven Clarke on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2018, 20:27 PM
Tammy Davies review for Academy of Self Defense
Tammy Davies on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2018, 04:22 AM
Vibhor Gupta review for Academy of Self Defense
Vibhor Gupta on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 13:36 PM
Akasha Akbar review for Academy of Self Defense
Akasha Akbar on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 16:02 PM
The best place to release stress.. I love my cross pit class trainers. They are so helpful and friendly (Kenady, Sabrina, many and Alan). Flexible schedule that’ll accommodate to everyone’s schedule. The people in the classes create a welcoming atmosphere for beginners and veterans. I will strongly recommend to try two week free trial ( no ID OR CREDIT CARD required), and trust me after this trial you would never want to go any where else � I will give 100 stars I could �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.