Logo White
Watch Demo

Abdoney Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
382 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33629

3516 W Bay to Bay Blvd, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 250-0313

https://abdoneyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Carroll & Sutton Orthodontics
5.0
(15) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612

5 people are looking at this business

Andrew Dietrich
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

1 person is looking at this business

Rebecca Downie, Dds
5.0
(294) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

12 people are looking at this business

Dettenmayer Lynn A Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2477 Stickney Point Rd Ste 214A

(941) 923-3181

1 person is looking at this business

Brian Bivens
5.0
(137) · Orthodontists

12904 Race Track Rd

(813) 443-5050

9 people are looking at this business

Galeano Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

4681

(813) 855-8505

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Abdoney Orthodontics, we are committed to providing an unmatched level of care in a manner that is timely and considerate. We have a long-standing reputation in our community, with over 50 years of offering excellent care with our friendly staff and doctors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
382 reviews
5363
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 309 Reviews5.0Google
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Willyard Bennett on Facebook

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 02:38 AM
Very friendly and professional. First class service every time. ❤️
Corynn Cusson on Facebook

5 months ago

11/11/2019, 06:08 AM
The entire staff, from scheduling our initial consult, to walking out the door with a happy kid in braces, and everyone who cared for us in between... they all made us feel like part of the family immediately, the office is clean and happy (good vibes). I told my daughter to look around, this is a place with an atmosphere you want to look for to work at when your older.
Jaimie Gray Durrance on Facebook

5 months ago

10/28/2019, 04:15 AM
The team here is AWESOME. I can't thank them enough.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Vanessa DavisAmor on Facebook

5 months ago

10/22/2019, 01:04 AM
Great experience!! Extremely friendly and professional staff and clean environment!
Kelly Paisano Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 22:09 PM
Such a great staff!!! Dr. Abdoney does a phenomenal job.
Kelly Smith Mettler on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 16:55 PM
My teeth look amazing, and the employees were some of the nicest people I’ve ever experienced
MaryAnn Hoffman on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 06:41 AM
Very quick wait. Do awesome rewards for kids to encourage them. The employees are very friendly and ready to help. In and out like that.
Lisa Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 08:27 AM
Six successful cases of braces for our family! https://www.facebook.com/1047665793/posts/10215063264308842/ Thanks Dr. Michael, Doc and Staff! Lisa Kelley Trentalange
Karen Furney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 04:24 AM
The entire staff at Abdoney has been very kind and friendly to our family. When our oldest needed work, he was comfortable and put at ease through the process. Our youngest even has her own shirt.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.