Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abdoney Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
662 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33629

3516 W Bay to Bay Blvd, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 250-0313

https://abdoneyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15303 Amberly Dr

(813) 972-2929

6 people are looking at this business

About

At Abdoney Orthodontics, we are committed to providing an unmatched level of care in a manner that is timely and considerate. We have a long-standing reputation in our community, with over 50 years of offering excellent care with our friendly staff and doctors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
662 reviews
5626
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Damian Haug review for Abdoney Orthodontics
Damian Haug on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 02:49 AM
This office was very nice and everybody was great.
Ashlei Junkala review for Abdoney Orthodontics
Ashlei Junkala on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 15:36 PM
As an out-of-state transfer, Abdoney Orthodontics made my transfer easy. After moving to Florida and "shopping" around, the staff and dentist are the most welcoming and kindest in Tampa-Lutz area. They made my transition easy from my previous Orthodontics; worked with me in developing my payment plans and gave me the best possible experience throughout my entire treatment; leaving me with a brand new smile!I would definitely recommend Abdoney for both children and adults, and will be bringing my own children in for theirs. ✔Friendly staff ✔Clean and professional ✔Understanding
Scarlette Hyde review for Abdoney Orthodontics
Scarlette Hyde on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 08:49 AM
While we are hesitant to be in public during the uncertainties of Covid, Dr. Abdoney and his staff members eased our fears with their professionalism and cleanliness. Plus, my 11 year old is ecstatic after getting her braces put on today!! Thank you to everyone who contributed to her beautiful smile.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Samantha Whitehead Trevino review for Abdoney Orthodontics
Samantha Whitehead Trevino on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 02:01 AM
My son just got his braces off today and his teeth look amazing! Everyone is always so nice and helpful from our very first consultation all the way through today!
Olga Kaliebe review for Abdoney Orthodontics
Olga Kaliebe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 08:21 AM
Great place. My daughter loved it!
Heather Suggs review for Abdoney Orthodontics
Heather Suggs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 08:24 AM
My daughter has only received phase one of braces and her teeth already look so much better! I didn’t even think her teeth were that crooked before and contemplated getting it done, but we wanted a wider, prettier smile for her. We are so glad we did this and glad we chose this office. The staff is so friendly and explains everything in great detail. We are excited for phase two!! Amazing!!! Before and after pic of JUST phase 1! 😁
Amber Willyard Bennett review for Abdoney Orthodontics
Amber Willyard Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:38 AM
Very friendly and professional. First class service every time. ❤️
Corynn Cusson review for Abdoney Orthodontics
Corynn Cusson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 06:08 AM
The entire staff, from scheduling our initial consult, to walking out the door with a happy kid in braces, and everyone who cared for us in between... they all made us feel like part of the family immediately, the office is clean and happy (good vibes). I told my daughter to look around, this is a place with an atmosphere you want to look for to work at when your older.
Rynn Chelle review for Abdoney Orthodontics
Rynn Chelle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 03:33 AM
The entire staff, from scheduling our initial consult, to walking out the door with a happy kid in braces, and everyone who cared for us in between... they all made us feel like part of the family immediately, the office is clean and happy (good vibes). I told my daughter to look around, this is a place with an atmosphere you want to look for to work at when your older.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.