Logo White
Watch Demo

A Stroke of Genius Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
226 reviews
|Beauty|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1621 SE 3rd Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(754) 212-5229

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
5.0
(4) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
High Spirits Tattoo Company
5.0
(146) · Beauty

5100 W Commercial Blvd

(754) 701-4898

2 people are looking at this business

Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(296) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
226 reviews
5213
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.9Google
  • 109 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julian Vives on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 08:38 AM
Cj was patient, caring, and extremely helpful when it came to fixing a coverup another artist did for me two years ago. He also made myself and my wife extremely happy by giving us the matching tattoo we asked for. Best experience ever!
Christina Shiver on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 14:23 PM
Lauri Spector on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2017, 16:23 PM
Friendly staff, clean surroundings, helpful artists. Xuxu does amazing work!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Matthew A. Dorfman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2017, 03:50 AM
Comfy+clean+amazing artists & atmosphere=
Big us guys!�
Eden Zappa on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 06:28 AM
Atlantis was amazing! Talented doesn't do her justice!
Super happy about the work and her creativity!!!!
The entire shop is very clean and professional which in this industry is a must yet still rare.
Would highly reccomend!
Shannon Farley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 17:20 PM
Brian Muchow on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2017, 20:04 PM
Professional and courteous, I have had my entire leg done by Xuxu. She also fixed a tattoo that I had from 20 years ago. Completely redesigned it and now it looks fresh and super clean. The BEST in the business for sure.
Jason Floyd on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 10:24 AM
By far the best place in south fl , Justin can take a junk Tatto and turn it into a work of art . Very easy going chill place . Very talented artist .
Julie Ungerer Hackworth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2017, 03:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.