Logo White
Watch Demo

A Stroke of Genius Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
241 reviews
|Beauty|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1621 SE 3rd Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(754) 212-5229

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
High Spirits Tattoo Company
5.0
(147) · Beauty

5100 W Commercial Blvd

(754) 701-4898

1 person is looking at this business

Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

1 person is looking at this business

Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(303) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
241 reviews
5228
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.9Google
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Fidurko on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 02:05 AM
All of the above. Highly recommended!
Martha Rowe on Facebook

3 months ago

07/27/2019, 03:29 AM
Best everrrr, can’t wait wait for my next tattoo!!
Brandi Elizabeth Zabadal on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 03:08 AM
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ - Justin is so talented! I love all of his work.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Catherine Brodeur on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 01:14 AM
My friend & I walked in and an hour later we had our new tatoos! Great service, great attitude, great prices and we loooove our tatoos! Thanks Austin! 👍
Brian Mckenzie on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2019, 03:26 AM
Walked in and got a dope tattoo by Justin the same day. If you want your tattoos done right this is the place to go.
Janice Horn on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 01:47 AM
Love my new butterfly tattoo. Thanks Brittney. See you the next time I’m in Deerfield beach.
Georgette Blackburn on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 09:45 AM
Best place to go, everyone is awesome 🧜‍♀️
Paul Penna on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2018, 08:27 AM
Bruno and the staff do I great job. I recommend you stop in and have your work done here
Kelly Amber on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 05:10 AM
Skylar is great! With only the first session done I’m super impressed. Very light handed and patient.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.