Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Stroke of Genius Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
267 reviews
|Tattoo|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1621 SE 3rd Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(754) 212-5229

https://www.sogtattoos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(766) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
5.0
(439) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(194) · Tattoo

833 SE 8th Ave

(954) 531-1765
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
267 reviews
5248
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Chetkin review for A Stroke of Genius Tattoo
Brandon Chetkin on Facebook

9 months ago

04/28/2021, 04:59 AM
Great friendly artist's all talented in their craft. Definitely will be returning to get my sleeve done
Cindy Naters review for A Stroke of Genius Tattoo
Cindy Naters on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2020, 02:34 AM
Justin and Byron were great , thank you
Kat Radtke review for A Stroke of Genius Tattoo
Kat Radtke on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 02:12 AM
Justin's artwork is flawless! We drive all the way from Tampa. Comfortable atmosphere, always a pleasure! Wouldn't trust anyone else with our tats.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Daris Justice review for A Stroke of Genius Tattoo
Daris Justice on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 04:11 AM
these guys were great! If I lived here, this is where I would go for all my tattoos.
Elizabeth Burnside review for A Stroke of Genius Tattoo
Elizabeth Burnside on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 21:34 PM
❤️ Great service and funny
Maria Betania Rodriguez review for A Stroke of Genius Tattoo
Maria Betania Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 18:21 PM
Amazing classy and clean tattoos done by Justin. And a nose piercing too by Byron. I had an actual blast in this super cute shop. Clean and professional service and equipment. 100% recommended by me and my friends 🥰 — with Sarah Hrusa.
Hil LeBlanc review for A Stroke of Genius Tattoo
Hil LeBlanc on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 17:16 PM
Hallie Brooks did my sunflower tattoo and it’s AMAZING!! Her attention to detail and line work is phenomenal! She made my previous cover-up a piece of art!!!! Will definitely be back to see HER!
Marck Angel Mangel review for A Stroke of Genius Tattoo
Marck Angel Mangel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 09:23 AM
Hallie Brooks drops perfect ink..! Great shop!
Joe Fidurko review for A Stroke of Genius Tattoo
Joe Fidurko on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:05 AM
All of the above. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.