BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Sulema
4.7

a stroke of genius tattoo

5.0
136 reviews
Tattoo
 1621 SE 3rd Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(754) 212-5229

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
136 reviews
5135
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
  • 103 reviews5.0
  • 33 reviews4.9
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2018
Walked in Friday Night and was taken right away! I showed Skylar exactly what I wanted and she nailed it. Skylar did an amazing job and I will be coming back soon more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2018
Me and wife got our tattoos here and let’s face it if you’re going to do something, do it right... this is the only place we trust !! � love � more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2017
Great shop, skilled artists in a relaxed atmosphere. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
First tattoo ZuZu is the best and so caring excellent work more »
5on Facebook, Sep 16, 2017
I went in as a refferal by a friend and CJ did my tattoo. He did a great job. He spent more time on it than originally planned because he wanted it to be perfect. Great attention to detail. I'm more than likely going back next week. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
A+ shop! Staff was very helpful, clean, and professional. This is my new tattoo home for any additional pieces. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
Great shop!! It's very clean and the artists are very talented and professional. I would recommend to everyone. 🤗 more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2017
Went in not really sure what I wanted to get. Justin Richardson sat with me and helped to me to decide which design to do.Very patient and professional , highly recommend,and tattoo turned out great.Thanks so much. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2017
1 word #Xuxu.
She is the best artist ever.
Professional
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
Justin is the best! Covered up a scar for me � so happy more »
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
This shop has a great team of artists that can help with all of your needs! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2017
Place is GREAT .Me and my fam came from okc on vacation stopped in very comfortable environment.We walked right in talked to justin witch was very professional he kick ass .We will be back just for more tattoos from okc that says alot. Justin u the man bro take care see u soon more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
Cj was patient, caring, and extremely helpful when it came to fixing a coverup another artist did for me two years ago. He also made myself and my wife extremely happy by giving us the matching tattoo we asked for. Best experience ever! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2017
Friendly staff, clean surroundings, helpful artists. Xuxu does amazing work! more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2017
Comfy+clean+amazing artists & atmosphere=
Big us guys!�
more »
Page 1 of 5
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1621 SE 3rd Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Tattoo
Today 1:00 pm - 12:00 pm

About

Edit
TattooingBody Piercing & Tattoosmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.