Logo White
Watch Demo

A Stroke of Genius Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
226 reviews
|Beauty|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1621 SE 3rd Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(754) 212-5229

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
5.0
(4) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
High Spirits Tattoo Company
5.0
(146) · Beauty

5100 W Commercial Blvd

(754) 701-4898

2 people are looking at this business

Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

2 people are looking at this business

Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(296) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
226 reviews
5213
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.9Google
  • 109 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Kinslow Catana on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 05:28 AM
I could not be happier with Atlantis at "A Stroke of Genius Tattoos" She had such a soft and steady hand and my newest addition is exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much for my Beautiful Anchor. ~ Meg
Dara Hopke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 16:20 PM
Great shop!! It's very clean and the artists are very talented and professional. I would recommend to everyone. 🤗
Donna Barron on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 19:09 PM
Went in not really sure what I wanted to get. Justin Richardson sat with me and helped to me to decide which design to do.Very patient and professional , highly recommend,and tattoo turned out great.Thanks so much.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sandy Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 15:46 PM
1 word #Xuxu.
She is the best artist ever.
Professional
Justin Sofloinknart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 10:12 AM
This shop has a great team of artists that can help with all of your needs!
Charmed Bey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 18:27 PM
Vito Mancini on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 14:32 PM
Place is GREAT .Me and my fam came from okc on vacation stopped in very comfortable environment.We walked right in talked to justin witch was very professional he kick ass .We will be back just for more tattoos from okc that says alot. Justin u the man bro take care see u soon
Flavia Barcellos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 11:19 AM
Asasha Vives on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 14:34 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.