Logo White
Watch Demo

A Stroke of Genius Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
226 reviews
|Beauty|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1621 SE 3rd Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(754) 212-5229

http://sogtattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
5.0
(4) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
High Spirits Tattoo Company
5.0
(145) · Beauty

5100 W Commercial Blvd

(754) 701-4898

1 person is looking at this business

Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(295) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
226 reviews
5213
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.9Google
  • 109 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cory Tatum Mba on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 20:06 PM
Brittney is a great artist! I would come back for another tattoo from here!
Kara Morgan Voccola on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 09:18 AM
Brittney was great. My tattoo is amazing and she was super friendly and patient with us.
Chuck Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 02:21 AM
Skylar was great! She did such an awesome job on my tattoo. She was very patient and a pleasure to deal with. The entire staff was entertaining and I highly recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nicolas Stmartin on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 19:41 PM
Skylar did an amazing job. I gave 3 ideas and she meshed them perfectly. Will definitely be coming back.
April Rose on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 18:37 PM
I highly recommend Skylar! She is very talented and will be back within a week or two for another.
Arby Barroso on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2018, 18:02 PM
Fiorella Castro on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 01:43 AM
I’m 4 tAttoos in with Brittany . She makes me feel like I’ve known her forever and has such integrity with her skill and art. I’m itching to go back! you da best girl.
Erica Turnquest on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2018, 13:54 PM
Justin & Skylar were amazing! They were professional, patient & made sure that me & my best friends tattoos were perfect. I round recommend them to any & everyone. Definitely plan to go back �
David Holand on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 19:36 PM
Me and wife got our tattoos here and let’s face it if you’re going to do something, do it right... this is the only place we trust !! � love �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.