Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Step Beyond Estate Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
6 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Naperville, IL 60540

1611 Lonsdale Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 303-1908

http://asbestatesales.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

914 S Wabash Ave

(312) 461-9332
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1122 W Armitage Ave

(773) 805-9305

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

225 N Columbus

(312) 469-8120
5.0
(20) · Real Estate

564 S. Washington

(630) 580-7382
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1628 N Wells St

(708) 397-6352
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

8152 Kennedy Ave

(219) 923-1602
About

A STEP BEYOND - Since 1985 Licensed - Bonded - Insured. As trusted professionals we conduct estate sales for families and individuals, specializing in residential estate & moving liquidations of fine collectibles, antiques, and more. We also work with your executor or attorney in handling the details of a loved one's estate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Not Impressed on Dex Knows

10 years ago

10/14/2011, 13:34 PM
Never Again Don't hire this company!!!No clean up, many items were broken, customers were not watched. Very un-professional. Won't even give you a talley at the end of the day
Respond to negative reviews
frequent buyer on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 20:16 PM
Horrible Company Went to this estate sale. I go to lots of them. The people running it were highly unorganized. Several people that frequent the estate sales were leaving without buying anything! these are people that stock their stores with lots of inventory - leaving with NOTHING. The prices were almost retail prices - not at all what one expects from rummaging through a home & basement at an estate sale. The people running the sale were rude, unorganized, and offending many people. I feel very sorry for the family that hired them - they deserve to get the best services possible for an estate sale - this company failed across the board. Be ware if you use them - you wont be getting the results you want.
Respond to negative reviews
heartoangel on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/20/2011, 05:20 AM
Awesome!!!! I had to have an estate sale for my mom & dads home of over 50 years. I was overwhelmed at first with this task. My parents were collectors of many, MANY things. The staff was outstanding. The owner walked me through every step of the process and calmed all my fears! The staff was able to turn my parents home into a beautiful antique and nik-nac shop and not some rumage shop! Because of their outstanding website and publicity we had a line waiting to get in for 3 full days one weekend and 2 more the next! I am honored to tell people what an AWESOME company A Step Beyond Estate Sales is . . . oh by the way . . . we were thankful and blessed by the amount of money they were able to make for us!!!! Thank you!!! Thank you!!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
EstateJunkie on Dex Knows

12 years ago

08/06/2009, 17:53 PM
A gold star from us We've been attending their sales from their mailing list. They remembered us both after one sale. I don't know how they remember so many customers but they do. Always cheerful and happy to see you. Their sales are well organized and tidy. We like their sales and find them to be sincere. Refreshing in this business.
Samuels on Dex Knows

12 years ago

07/17/2009, 10:35 AM
Nice Sales and Nice People We've been going to their sales most weekends for about 5 months. Organized and well put together, tidy sales, have good general knowledge and are personable. We quite enjoy their sales and they've been always been courteous; the opposite to what we've witnessed at some other sales.
secretshopper on Dex Knows

12 years ago

05/08/2009, 12:23 PM
Have you been to one of his sales? Not impressed. Not friendly high priced. Changed prices at check out. Really..I would not shop his sale again nor would I EVER refer him to a client. (I am a realtor). Bad service, bad business.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.