Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Lively Chef Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Caterers|Garden City, ID 83714

200 E 37th St #8, Ste 8, Garden City, ID 83714

(208) 389-9600

https://www.alivelychef.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

8955 W Sunflower Ct

(208) 649-4139
About

At A Lively Chef Catering we are committed to providing fresh gourmet food with impeccable services. Locally owned and operated for over 25 years, we specialize in weddings, business events, and private parties. As a full service catering company we can provide you with any rentals, bar services and event planning. We are here to make your event beautiful, stress-free and delicious!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebekkah Michelle Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 05:31 AM
I photographed a wedding recently that was catered by A Lively Chef Catering and the food was phenomenal! Best chicken I have ever had in my life, the staff was also amazing! I would recommend to anyone looking for a caterer!
Lauren Krakker Shondeck on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 06:19 AM
Lively did such an amazing job at our wedding! The set up and food was fantastic. They were so flexible up until the day and waited out some last minute weather decisions with us!!!!! I would highly recommend them.
Ambre English on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2015, 03:46 AM
Amazing food and service for our reception! We are still talking about those mini sandwiches days later. Delicious food, professionally served, polite and friendly staff. Highly recommended!! Thank you!! Ambre & Mathieu
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jenee Weaver Cochern on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 03:06 AM
I am an Event Planner for Bliss Events and we have had the opportunity to work with Dee and Gary at: weddings, corporate events, and even our own staff parties. They can do all the china rentals you would like and they will set each place setting for you. Their food is fresh and delicious. I am always impressed with their cooked veggies- they are cooked to perfection. Their staff is experienced and stays on top of busing tables, serving main course, or passing appetizers. Dee and Gary are so friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Jerry Robinson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 02:39 AM
There bacon on a stick is Great !
Karey Jean Neal on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 01:22 AM
We hired Gary and his team to cater our wedding and they were absolutely AMAZING.We contacted ALC (A Lively Chef) about four weeks before our wedding and they were extremely helpful providing industry knowledge of our venue to help facilitate the best possible set up and execution for our wedding. They provided us with an exquisite menu that included allergen friendly decadent items that were delicious for all guests. Prior to the event the team at ALC exhibited stellar communication skills to ensure success. The night of the event the team integrated well with the guests and ran a seamless show. They were the second star to our wedding, and I couldn't be more happy to recommend their services. They've earned by business and my recommendation for life. Thanks A Lively Chef!!! Signed, A Very Grateful Bride
Sola Adenekan on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 04:02 AM
Robert Weightman on Facebook

8 years ago

10/26/2013, 07:41 AM
Cameron Howard on Facebook

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 07:37 AM
Amazing Food. Epic Staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.