Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Lively Chef Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
116 reviews
|Caterers|Garden City, ID 83714

200 E 37th St #8, Ste 8, Garden City, ID 83714

(208) 389-9600

https://www.alivelychef.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

8955 W Sunflower Ct

(208) 649-4139
About

At A Lively Chef Catering we are committed to providing fresh gourmet food with impeccable services. Locally owned and operated for over 25 years, we specialize in weddings, business events, and private parties. As a full service catering company we can provide you with any rentals, bar services and event planning. We are here to make your event beautiful, stress-free and delicious!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
116 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 03:49 AM
We used A Lively Chef to cater our wedding and they did not disappoint! Our photographer recommended them, and they were professional and responsive during the whole planning process. The tasting was amazing and guaranteed that our food would be just what we were looking for. We were able to book our tents, tables, and chairs through a third party with them as well which made our planning process so much easier! We asked so many questions, and they all were answered without hesitation. They were able to accommodate different dietary restrictions as well which was a plus! Through this crazy time, we could always count on them to provide exceptional service. I would highly recommend their services for any events!
Shari DeVaard on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 05:26 AM
From start to finish A Lively Chef was amazing to work with! The food was absolutely incredible, so many guests raved about the freshness, flavor, and presentation. The service was fantastic, everything was perfectly executed! The staff was extremely friendly, attentive and super helpful. I had such a great experience working with them and I will definitely use them for all future events!
Kriss Bivens Cloyd on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 08:11 AM
I would highly recommend A Lively Chef to cater your event. They catered a holiday party for 165 guests. Very professional from start to finish and the food was wonderful!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jamie Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 08:11 AM
Best customer service I’ve seen in a long time! We used ALCC for our wedding recently and the food was amazing! I heard great things throughout the night. Staff went above and beyond on many occasions for me. This is one thing I didn’t have to stress about. I would highly recommend!!
Kristina Noland on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 08:11 AM
We recently used A Lively Chef Catering for a company event and heard nothing but rave reviews from our clients that attended! Sheri was responsive and helpful through the booking process, the staff that set up/served were friendly, and the food was amazing! We had some last-minute changes and an awkward/small space to work with, but the entire team was nothing but polite and helpful. I highly recommend them for your next event - big or small!
Rachel Apollo on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 08:11 AM
A Lively Chef Catering serviced our Brunch themed wedding at the Idaho Botanical Gardens. It's not everyday you get brunch type food and an early mid-morning wedding. A Lively Chef had great menu options and suggestions for our brunch menu. The staff was professional and friendly, and everyone had great things to say about the food, especially the omelette bar and maple candied bacon! Great Value for delicious food!
Jamie Knight on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 08:11 AM
Best decision to hire A Lively Chef for our wedding of 180 people. The food was SO good but more importantly, Shari and the crew were so professional and on top of every detail. Seriously, the easiest and smoothest experience working with them. Highly recommended!
Amy Whyte on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 08:11 AM
Mariel Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:11 AM
We hired A Lively Chef for our company's annual holiday party and we were wow'ed by their service! From how easy it was to coordinate and finalize the menu, to the incredible food, to the thoughtful, kind and talented staff that served at our event. We were incredibly happy we went with them. Would 100% recommend them as caterers to anyone in the Valley!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.