Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Lively Chef Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Caterers|Garden City, ID 83714

200 E 37th St #8, Ste 8, Garden City, ID 83714

(208) 389-9600

https://www.alivelychef.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

8955 W Sunflower Ct

(208) 649-4139
About

At A Lively Chef Catering we are committed to providing fresh gourmet food with impeccable services. Locally owned and operated for over 25 years, we specialize in weddings, business events, and private parties. As a full service catering company we can provide you with any rentals, bar services and event planning. We are here to make your event beautiful, stress-free and delicious!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pauline Downey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2018, 04:37 AM
I officiated a wonderful wedding yesterday that was catered by A Lively Chef! They did an amazing job, from the presentation to the serving, to the cleanup! You barely knew they were even there. The food was beautifully presented and as delicious as it was pretty! :) It was very classy and I highly recommend considering them for your next event!
Teresa Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 05:48 AM
Can’t begin to explain how pleased I am with A Lively Chef for the work they did at our May wedding at the Boise Train Depot. The food and presentation was amazing! The owners investment in their client’s experience was reassuring. Gary was at our wedding slicing the prime rib! Shari was very accommodating, especially with last minute changes. They orders, set-up, and tore-down all the rentals. I honestly forgot the team was there because everything ran so smooth. Our wedding was more than was I envisioned. Would defiantly choose A Lively Chef for future events.
Joseph Bisig on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 03:49 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Katie Hedges Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:09 AM
We found out about A Lively Chef because they were on a preferred vendor list from our venue. After working with them, I can really see why! Shari was an absolute delight to work with! We got married in Boise, but live in Virginia, so her responsiveness to my inquiries (and there were a lot, haha) and flexibility to meet with us when we were in town was crucial. The presentation was really nice as was the staff that set up and served the food. They were super flexible and even made a sandwich (that wasn't on their menu) for my brother who is a super picky eater. You get a ton of food for your money and they are really reasonably priced. Do yourself a favor, and get the mac and cheese as a side dish...you won't regret it! It was hands-down the BEST I have ever had. Everyone raved about how good the food was.
Arielle Elaine Ashworth on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:10 AM
The food was phenomenal!!!! I was extremely impressed with the friendliness and hospitality of the staff!!! Thank you so much!
LeCretia Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:09 AM
The food was excellent! The servers never let our table run out of water.
Kathy Huddlestun on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:06 AM
We booked A Lively Chef for a large banquet we were hosting at our church. The food was fantastic and the service was tremendous. They were very easy to deal with and we will definitely use them again. They were very accommodating and mindful of all our needs and we didn't hear a single complaint.
Anna Espinosa Daniel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 06:44 AM
They were wonderful to everyone. The food was delish.
Ali Annanda Surdam on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2017, 06:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.