Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Lively Chef Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Caterers|Garden City, ID 83714

200 E 37th St #8, Ste 8, Garden City, ID 83714

(208) 389-9600

https://www.alivelychef.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

8955 W Sunflower Ct

(208) 649-4139
About

At A Lively Chef Catering we are committed to providing fresh gourmet food with impeccable services. Locally owned and operated for over 25 years, we specialize in weddings, business events, and private parties. As a full service catering company we can provide you with any rentals, bar services and event planning. We are here to make your event beautiful, stress-free and delicious!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Farrar on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 05:16 AM
Julia Forberg on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 01:32 AM
SO GLAD we went through A Lively Chef for our wedding caterer. They were SO accommodating to our wishes to have meat dishes, vegetarian, and vegan/gluten free to cover food restrictions for our family. And the food tastes AMAZING! I cannot wait to be able to eat their food again! Also, very reasonably priced and works with you to find an option within your budget.
Troy Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 05:45 AM
I went to a wedding at the Rose Room, downtown Boise. Dinner was delicious, staff was amazing. Great work!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lisa Marshall on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 03:23 AM
Delicious food and outstanding service. Shari and the staff were so professional and easy to work with. I would strongly recommend A Lively Chef!
Aryan Parthor on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 04:04 AM
Marci Laverty on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 02:12 AM
A Lively Chef did an amazing job with our daughter's wedding. The entire crew was so easy to work with and very professional. Shari is the best and so patient even with all the questions ask of her. She is very gifted in helping create the perfect menu. Dee worked our event giving me all the confidence that she would handle everything and she did! The food received so many compliments and the portions were good size allowing for our guest to have seconds. Thanks A Lively Chef for helping make the day so wonderful! - wedding 8/13/16
Tawni Berryman Trevino on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 04:37 AM
Most wonderful people ever!! Gary, Dee & their staff are great! Friendly & always on top of things!
Caleb Slay on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2016, 01:30 AM
Best Catering and food I've ever came across, def a must choose.
Monique Diebels on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 01:14 AM
Hands down the best vendor to work with! Their service was superb; their staff was exceptional. The presentation of the food was beautiful, and the food tasted amazing. We had nothing but compliments. I absolutely enjoyed every moment working with A Lively Chef. They worked with our budget. They helped with the transition from the ceremony to the reception as well as our take down for the night. It made our day seem effortless. Thank you so much for making our day extra special!! We highly recommend them for any event which needs catered!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.