Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Lively Chef Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Caterers|Garden City, ID 83714

200 E 37th St #8, Ste 8, Garden City, ID 83714

(208) 389-9600

https://www.alivelychef.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

8955 W Sunflower Ct

(208) 649-4139
About

At A Lively Chef Catering we are committed to providing fresh gourmet food with impeccable services. Locally owned and operated for over 25 years, we specialize in weddings, business events, and private parties. As a full service catering company we can provide you with any rentals, bar services and event planning. We are here to make your event beautiful, stress-free and delicious!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kari Tidwell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 10:13 AM
WOW!! Dee, Gary and Dana did an amazing job in the Wolf, Sub-Z and Cove Kitchen at our Enchanted Winter Wonderland event in our showroom at Mountain Land Design. I can’t come up with enough adjectives to describe how fabulous this team is to work with. Thank you 🙏🏽 Thank you for the Birthday cake as well, what a treat it was! (I wish I had more pictures to share with you.)
Audrey Speicher Gabrielli on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 08:31 AM
A Lively Chef was perfect for our wedding reception. My husband and I were most concerned about finding awesome vegetarian options that everyone would enjoy, and ALC delivered! They were even able to make sure that we had plenty of gluten-free and vegan choices for some of my family members. 100% would recommend!
Kimberly Cornmesser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 07:22 AM
Where do I start? A Lively Chef catered our wedding at Still Water Hollow. They were SO AMAZING. They made us (the bridal party) a spread while we were getting pictures taken so that we were given Hors d'Oervres as well as our guests. They were friendly and the food was fantastic. I highly recommend. They handled all of the clean up and even set up a beverage station so that our guests weren't thirsty on their way in. The spread looked amazing and our guests are still talking about the food months later. Thank you A Lively Chef.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Christina Cummings on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 05:47 AM
A Lively Chef prepared at large meal for our Client Services employees at Paylocity in celebration of Customer Service Week. They were on time, very professional and courteous, and the food was hot and fresh. I will definitely use them again for one of our year end meals.
Jen Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 10:04 AM
we used them for our engagement party and our wedding. The customer service was great and the process easy. They are dependable, experienced and have wonderful food. I highly recommend them for your next event.
Jennifer Holley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 14:18 PM
Wow! The Mac-n-Cheese Bar was out of this world! Everything was fantastic, service was great, and I really enjoyed working with Camille. They are very professional. I can't wait to use them again! Yum!
Caitlin Berens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:26 AM
We had a wonderful experience booking A Lively Chef Catering for our June outdoor wedding. They were extremely responsive and informative throughout the entire process and even made some vegan dishes for our guests! The service was incredible and I couldn't believe how personable and kind the staff were—it felt more like they were serving dear friends than guests they didn't know at a wedding. Last, the food was incredible. The chicken marsala in particular was a knockout—it was very moist and delicious. My husband and I would recommend A Lively Chef Catering for any wedding or event you need delicious food for!
Cat Idahored on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 20:52 PM
A Lively Chef Catering is truly the best in Boise and beyond!!!
Jason B. Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 15:25 PM
A Lively Chef catered 5 days of meeting for my organization earlier this year and every day was perfect from the F&B, to dealing with food allergies, to the onsite staff, to billing process. A number of my team commented on the quality of the food - and some of these folks are picky! Would happily recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.