Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Cricket in the House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
253 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Springfield, MO 65806

412 E Walnut St, Springfield, MO 65806

(417) 865-2758

https://www.facebook.com/acricketinthehouse/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

103 E Hensley St

(417) 334-4303
4.9
(16) · Furniture Stores

1324 East Republic Road

(417) 883-2616

2 people are looking at this business

About

We buy, sell, and consign items made with character and purpose. Our specialty is vintage furnishings, unique accessories, and newly created pieces for your home and garden. We have refinished, renewed, repurposed, and painted furniture, and all kinds of home furnishings. We also offer brand new primitive furniture made from architectural salvage and cabinet-grade furniture in stock, ready-to-go or custom made to your specs. Our store is packed with items from many local and regional artists, as well. At Cricket's you'll find: ~ An ever-changing selection of fine quality vintage, rustic, mid-century and contemporary items at affordable prices. ~ Reclaimed, restyled, and re-purposed furniture

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
253 reviews
5189
  
428
  
310
  
22
  
15
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Gates Hahs on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:52 AM
Meagan Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you, Meagan Rippee!

Chastity Willers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 03:06 AM
Great people great store! Unique finds! Something new every time I visit.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Chastity Willers! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments!!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Trudy Hedges Holtkamp on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:43 AM
Business Response:

THANK YOU Trudy!

Kaylen King on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:07 AM
Business Response:

THANK YOU Kaylen!

Sherilyn Rosser Weter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 01:30 AM
What a great find! I definitely will be back! Loved the atmosphere and the helpfulness. Thank you!
Sharon Shank on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 04:13 AM
Karen Fielding on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2016, 02:53 AM
This place is terrific and fun to visit! They offer a great selection of items from jewelry to dishes, collectibles to clothing, furniture and cards. Something different every time I stop in to shop. ( I always like the jewelry they offer) The owners and staff are so friendly and helpful. You can't go wrong with a visit to A Cricket in the House. You won't be disappointed!
Business Response:

We really appreciate your awesome words, Karen! We look forward to your next visit! Please introduce yourself next time you are in!

Tiffany Bratz on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 01:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.