Logo White
Watch Demo

A Azilian Hair and Spa

Own this business?
4.7
116 reviews
|Beauty|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

110 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(954) 783-7878

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Sharp Designers Hair Salon
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

135 San Lorenzo Ave Suite 120

(305) 443-7578

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Pelos
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

1 person is looking at this business

Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

2 people are looking at this business

Seth David at Vertu Salon
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111

1 person is looking at this business

Supercuts
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

5 people are looking at this business

About

A Azilian Hair & Spa, Pompano Beach.(954) 783-7878, www.KeratinSalon.com Indian Expert Eyebrow Threading, Pure Toxic Free Genuine Keratin Straightening Treatment, imported directly from Brazil, Performed by Experts with 30+ years experience, No Middleman Or Alteration, No Dangerous Toxic Chemicals, No Harsh Fumes, No Smell, Just Pure Keratin Protein to make your hair Silky & Shiny, Best Prices, Highest Quality, Elegant Salon. We PAMPER our clients with the greatest hospitality by an Expert Stylists, Brazilian Wax, Brazilian Bikini Wax, Facials, Professional Hair Colors & Highlights, Precise Nail, Acrylic, Gel, Nails Art, come & experience it for your self. This is a complete Salon, Beauty Sa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
116 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BrazilianHair on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/03/2010, 03:09 AM
Only the Best get Attacked – This Salon is # 1 in Quality, Customer Satisfaction, Price & Reputation, which brought loyal clients from Orlando, South Miami & Florida West Coast, No one ever leave unhappy, Its success drove unsuccessful Haters & competitors to burn with jealousy, so they attempt to impersonate & write false & fake reviews, to destroy this salon crystal clean reputation. But they forgot that Internet slander is an Internet Crime, it is Federal Offence, Punishable by Prison & Liable Lawsuits, the matter has been reported to the FBI, IC3 Federal (Internet Crime 3), Florida State Attorney, the DBPR (FL Dept of Business & Professional Regulations, to revoke the Cosmetology license of the impersonator, after tracing the source of that fake review).
Michelle0653 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/18/2010, 01:12 AM
A Brazilan Hair and Spa – I could not have asked for a better service!!!!! I was a little skeptical at first, but the stylist outdid hersel. My hair has never been so soft and stright. Specifically I liked that they made sure they unterstood exactly what I wanted in order to bring my vision to life. I got highlights and the straightning keratin treatment, and thy both came out very nice, the complimens just kepon comming!!!!!!!!!!!!! I lived far, but the salon was definitely worth the drive. this is no a fake......I do recommend it and advice everyone to try it. You wont be disappointed
A Brazillian Hair and Spa on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/04/2010, 02:40 AM
Expert knowledge in Brazilian keratin process! – If you are interested in a salon that has expert knowledge with the Brazilian Keratin process, this is the place! I have gone to several different salons for this process and would not think of going to any place else after my experience at, A Brazilian Hair & Spa. I was also very happy with the color and cut ! I live in Boca and it is well worth the drive.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Brazilian Hair and Spa on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/27/2010, 01:04 AM
The place is super clean and welcoming. My hair is past my waist and I wouldnt trust anyone else with it, I drive all the way from South Miami to get my Keratin done at A Brazilian Hair & Spa. Thanks for the great work you do on my hair and for being so nice and welcoming.
daisy8225 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/24/2010, 01:11 AM
A Brazilian Hair & Spa – This salon was great. When I first called the owner took his time to explain how the Keratin treatment worked. I made my appt and went in. I was immeditely serviced, despite them being short staffed. They were friendly through out the whole time i was there. Besides the obvious, the price is unbeatable. WOW Service to match a great deal that is very hard to find. I will be returning to do my highlights and much more!
steeltrain1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/16/2010, 02:27 AM
Great Keratin – I didn't even know I wanted this, but the owner (2 years ago) explained what the process was and what it would do for my hair, which isn't really curly, but wavy and in the summer prone to frizz. After first treatment I was shocked to have silky, shiny hair! I got so many compliments that I knew I wanted to continue. I've now gone back every three months for the last 2 years for this wonderful (smell free, toxin free) protein treatment, which seals the cuticle, softens the hair and creates shine. The only trick is you HAVE to use the shampoo and conditioner that the owner creates especially for this process. If you don't, you will end up stripping your hair of the treatment (all OTC shampoos' have either sulfates or sodium or both - which strip keratin off the hair shaft). The owner creates his own line which are sulfate and sodium free AND smell great too! If you've never had this done and want straight, silkey and shiny hair - check out Brazilian Hair and Spa, you'll be happy you did!
Jeanie3836 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/08/2010, 01:06 AM
Best Haircut and Treatment Ever – I was scared at first to get the Keratin treatment but when I went there to ask for an appointment, I got a 30 minute talk from the owner about the product. Then I got the cut and keratin which lasted a lot longer than they said it would. Everywhere I went people asked me about my hair, who did it, what is Keratin etc. I was stunned by my new look and felt it was finally time I had a new look, not just a new look but I could walk outside in the humidity and not have my hair frizz up. Keratined hair LOVES humidity. I'm going back today for the third treatment in two years. Oh, and bring a picture of what you want. They can do any cut there.
SusanModale on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/16/2010, 01:29 AM
World traveler testimony – I travel weekly for my company to make business deals around the world, every week I am in diferent country, I tried salons around the globe from the cheapest to the most expensive countries, price is never the issue as my company pays for it as a part of my work. But almost before every trip I come to this Brazilian Salon and I never cheat unless I 'm stuck in a country longer than I should which I always end up regretting it later as no one have been able to handle my hair as they do, I get complements about my hair anywhere I go which is the greatest feeling in the world, their Brazilian Keratin is the only I have seen so far that has no fumes or a killer toxic chemicals, this salon is complete from Hair to Nails to Wax to Facials with an incredible quality & best price value. The owners are lovely husband & wife they treat me as a princess.
VanessaFl on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/12/2010, 01:52 AM
Too Good=Competitors are Jealous – This salon has the best services & best prices in town for such high quality results, they are so popular that they are making their competitors jealous, which caused them to mouth them badly & slander them, although the owners are the sweetest kind couple, that is why after I switched to them, lots of my clients, friends & family also switched to this salon, their Keratin is #1, NO Smell, NO Fumes & NO Toxic Chemicals, my hair is like silk & shiny, their Brazilian wax is so smooth that you can't feel any pain, thanks to them I finally enjoy going to a salon after I almost gave up in finding a good one.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.