Logo White
Watch Demo

A Azilian Hair and Spa

Own this business?
4.7
116 reviews
|Beauty|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

110 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(954) 783-7878

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Seth David at Vertu Salon
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111

1 person is looking at this business

Supercuts
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

3 people are looking at this business

Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

1 person is looking at this business

Opulent Unisex Studio
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096

1 person is looking at this business

Smash Beauty
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

Delbys Salon and Spa
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

3570 Mystic Pointe Dr

(305) 466-0600

3 people are looking at this business

About

A Azilian Hair & Spa, Pompano Beach.(954) 783-7878, www.KeratinSalon.com Indian Expert Eyebrow Threading, Pure Toxic Free Genuine Keratin Straightening Treatment, imported directly from Brazil, Performed by Experts with 30+ years experience, No Middleman Or Alteration, No Dangerous Toxic Chemicals, No Harsh Fumes, No Smell, Just Pure Keratin Protein to make your hair Silky & Shiny, Best Prices, Highest Quality, Elegant Salon. We PAMPER our clients with the greatest hospitality by an Expert Stylists, Brazilian Wax, Brazilian Bikini Wax, Facials, Professional Hair Colors & Highlights, Precise Nail, Acrylic, Gel, Nails Art, come & experience it for your self. This is a complete Salon, Beauty Sa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
116 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
myfavoritesalon on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 03:48 AM
The A Azilian Hair & Spa is my favorite salon. The owners are very sweet and friendly. They use their expertise to explained the entire procedures. Great service. Professional hair stylist who did my hair with love. She took her time to make sure that my hair is done perfectly and I'm satisfied with the results. Since I got my Keratin treatment done at this salon, it became my favorite salon. I just got my Keratin treatment done this week for the 3rd time at this salon. The results are absolutely amazing! I used to have curly, damaged, dry, frizzy hair_ and now It's smooth, shiny, thinner, & straighter. A Brazilian hair and spa has the best service and products that come directly from Brazil. I recommend this salon to anyone who is looking for a great service, best results and great prices. Thank You so much.
Kendra F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/20/2012, 04:03 AM
kendra f. This is an excellent salon. The staff are very knowledgable of their services, and products. My first visit here was great. The staff assisted me every step of the way. I would reccommend them to everyone I know.
tonson.mathew.7 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/18/2012, 03:45 AM
I was searching different places for the hair straightening and I ended up in selecting this place for her and I think it was a good decision. it lasted for almost 8 months. She is going back again there to do another sitting.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
nancy R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/07/2012, 02:45 AM
Excellent knowledge, Perfect Customer Stisfaction Excellent knowledge, Perfect Customer Stisfaction My first visit to this salon was amazing, the staff & the owner are very knowledgeable, after I had bad experience in another salon, I was skeptical, but the owner too the time & explained the entire Keratin process in so scientific details & he also assured me that their policy is NO CHARGE if I am not satisfied, he made me feel very comfortable, , during the process they were very sweet & hospitable, they made so much efforts to please me despite that they were under construction& renovation, I left the salon look like a movie star, I highly recommend,. Nancy
nancy r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/07/2012, 01:56 AM
Excellent knowledge, Perfect Customer Stisfaction – My first visit to this salon was amazing, the staff & the owner are very knowledgeable, after I had bad experience in another salon, I was skeptical, but the owner too the time & explained the entire Keratin process in so scientific details & he also assured me that their policy is NO CHARGE if I am not satisfied, he made me feel very comfortable, , during the process they were very sweet & hospitable, they made so much efforts to please me despite that they were under construction& renovation, I left the salon look like a movie star, I highly recommend,. Nancy
Juana C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/05/2012, 03:23 AM
A Brazilian Salon & Spa is amazing – A Brazilian Salon & Spa goes above and beyond to provide the best service possible. I've been going to them for the past few years and could not be more pleased, prior to moving to Pompano Beach I traveled from Pembroke Pines to have all of my hair care needs met by them. That should speak volume... I also get the Keratin Treatment, could not be more pleased, it leaves my hair frizzfree, silky and easy to maintain on a daily bases. they are truly the place for you, your family & friends...
tamara.fair on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/30/2012, 02:00 AM
This salon is the best. I knew from the moment I called to make an appointment that I was going to be very satified with the service. They didn't just take my name and appointment, but explained the entire procedure and my options. I got the Karatin treatment and it turn out beautiful. I was very amazed. My hair has never looked this shiny and silky. I dont have to use any other hair products, which also save me money and time. I went home and threw out all the hair products that I had on my shelf from hair sheen, hair spray, conditioners, etc. A brazilian hair and spa has the best service and products. Thank You
Marina W on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/17/2011, 00:22 AM
I have tried different places in Miami-Fort Laudedale area, and the A Brazilian Hair is the best place I have found. Not just because of the price (what is good and fair), but mainly because of the quality of their work. They deliver what they promisse. This is my second time with them and definitely I recommend their Ketatin treatment.
adriennelemon on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/03/2011, 03:51 AM
I am a regular client of Jessica's for Brazilian Kertertin Treatment for almost 2 years now. I will not go anywhere else to have my hair treatment. Jessica is the best, she really cares for hair, she wants you to be happy with your hair. Brazilian Keratin not only helps to make your hair more silky and straight but healthly by adding protein. I Love It!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.