Logo White
Watch Demo

A Azilian Hair and Spa

Own this business?
4.7
116 reviews
|Beauty|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

110 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(954) 783-7878

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Seth David at Vertu Salon
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111

1 person is looking at this business

Supercuts
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

5 people are looking at this business

Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

Opulent Unisex Studio
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096

1 person is looking at this business

Smash Beauty
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

Delbys Salon and Spa
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

3570 Mystic Pointe Dr

(305) 466-0600

3 people are looking at this business

About

A Azilian Hair & Spa, Pompano Beach.(954) 783-7878, www.KeratinSalon.com Indian Expert Eyebrow Threading, Pure Toxic Free Genuine Keratin Straightening Treatment, imported directly from Brazil, Performed by Experts with 30+ years experience, No Middleman Or Alteration, No Dangerous Toxic Chemicals, No Harsh Fumes, No Smell, Just Pure Keratin Protein to make your hair Silky & Shiny, Best Prices, Highest Quality, Elegant Salon. We PAMPER our clients with the greatest hospitality by an Expert Stylists, Brazilian Wax, Brazilian Bikini Wax, Facials, Professional Hair Colors & Highlights, Precise Nail, Acrylic, Gel, Nails Art, come & experience it for your self. This is a complete Salon, Beauty Sa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
116 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kamila954 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/07/2011, 03:40 AM
She is the most meticulous I ever seen, detail oriented, very sweet, down to earth, VERY QUIET while she put her heart & concentration into her art ("for a change" I don't get bombarded with small talk as usual in other salons), cared about her quality not how much money she'll make, definitely not money hungry, she did not stop working on me with great energy for one moment during my 2 1/2 Hours treatment almost like a human dynamo. I heard about her keratin from a friend at work, so I drove 30 miles and I'm so glad I did, every mile was well worth it. I was treated like a princess, chilled wine, juice, snacks free samples of Brazilian products, they care about their reputation, referral, repeat clients and they go to the limits to make customers happy. I regret not to discover this salon sooner and wished my previous salons to come to take lessons here. I give them 5 stars only because 10 stars are not available.
sonyadra on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/07/2011, 03:32 AM
This salon should be in the rich & famous TV show, the classy style, architect, design, lighted glass and giant sculptured mirrors are the best I seen in any salon. The owners are very sweet as they made sure I will not leave until I am very satisfied, they served me wine in a frozen crystal glass & delicious appetizers + gave me great promotional prices, so I took an advantage of the complete package of hair Keratin + nails + wax + facial, I felt like a queen. I am definitely switching to this salon and strongly recommending them.
Monica M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/24/2011, 01:14 AM
They Boosted My Beauty Confidence My beauty confidence is sky rocketed by all types of complements about my silky hair since I had it Keratin treated by these EXPERT ARTISTS at ??A Brazilian Hair & Spa?. My appreciation to their talents, hard work, dedication & customer satisfaction increases every time I get a noticing complements which constantly assured me of my beauty, few other ladies told me recently that they also had their hair treated in this salon and they got a lot of complements about their hair which was noticed immediately.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Susan M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/24/2011, 01:05 AM
World traveler testimony, I travel weekly for my company to make business deals around the world, every week I am in different country, I tried salons around the globe from the cheapest to the most expensive countries, price is never the issue as my company pays for it as a part of my work. But almost before every trip I come to this Brazilian Salon and I never cheat unless I 'm stuck in a country longer than I should which I always end up regretting it later as no one have been able to handle my hair as they do, I get complements about my hair anywhere I go which is the greatest feeling in the world, their Brazilian Keratin is the only I have seen so far that has no fumes or a killer toxic chemicals, this salon is complete from Hair to Nails to Wax to Facials with an incredible quality & best price value. The owners are lovely husband & wife they treat me as a princess.
pbraga99 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/11/2010, 02:24 AM
I had horrible curly and dry hair and I walked out of that salon a new person after doing the keratin treatment. The results were amazing and a competitive price. I would recommend this place to anyone!!
hairGoddess on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/30/2010, 01:52 AM
Brazilian Hair and Spa is the place! – HELLO to all the women who have frizzy and curly hair! This place is for you! I have waited several weeks to write a review. I wanted to wash my hair myself and see if the treatment worked. Well it did. It has been about 3 1/2 weeks since I got my hair done. I LOVE IT! It feels silky and smooth and I have VEVER had this kind of hair. I still have to blow dry and flat iron . However, it only takes about 20 minutes and lasts days!! The salon itself is not a fancy salon. I was kind of shocked when I walked in. There was only one stylist there too. However, there was a woman sitting there who had just got her hair done and it looked wonderful. So I thought I would take a chance. I am so glad I did :)
Roxaven on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/18/2010, 00:08 AM
Royal Treatment at Brazilian Hair & Spa – I was very nervous going to the salon for my Keratin Treatment, but the moment I walked in I was greated by the owner who made me feel like part of his family. He explained the process step by step. The results were phenomenal. My hair is silky and shiny even with color and highlights. I will continue to go back for more treatments. I felt like a princess when I left. You have to treat yourself to a fabulous experience, you deserve it!!!
TJessie1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/05/2010, 02:53 AM
The best place in town – This has to be the best place that I could have ever found to get my hair done!! Moving here from out of town can hard especially when you are looking for a dependable salon with great service. My hair is great and the keratin is more than I could have imagined. I have had the best experiences since going to this salon and I will continue to go back for more!!!
alydia on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/30/2010, 02:48 AM
WHO??? doesn't want a celebrity hair look? everybody...WHY??? because makes you feel beautiful,confident and admired.WHERE??? a brasilian hair &spa 1436 e atlantic pompano.WHEN??? at your convenience call them. WHAT??? are they using? Only the best products imported from Brazil and let me tell you :"They know what they are doing!" First time i got keratin was at a diferent spa and my hair looked like i felt in a grease pool. I was so disappointed:((( Just because they have a license doesn't mean they know how to do this. If you want keratin go this brasilian spa and you will be very happy . The lady is a magician...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.