Logo White
Watch Demo

A Azilian Hair and Spa

Own this business?
4.7
116 reviews
|Beauty|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

110 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(954) 783-7878

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

11 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

2 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247

1 person is looking at this business

Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

About

A Azilian Hair & Spa, Pompano Beach.(954) 783-7878, www.KeratinSalon.com Indian Expert Eyebrow Threading, Pure Toxic Free Genuine Keratin Straightening Treatment, imported directly from Brazil, Performed by Experts with 30+ years experience, No Middleman Or Alteration, No Dangerous Toxic Chemicals, No Harsh Fumes, No Smell, Just Pure Keratin Protein to make your hair Silky & Shiny, Best Prices, Highest Quality, Elegant Salon. We PAMPER our clients with the greatest hospitality by an Expert Stylists, Brazilian Wax, Brazilian Bikini Wax, Facials, Professional Hair Colors & Highlights, Precise Nail, Acrylic, Gel, Nails Art, come & experience it for your self. This is a complete Salon, Beauty Sa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
116 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Micky G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 02:30 AM
I came to the salon last month Azillian hair,this is the best of the best salon ever, stylist is very talented and knowledgeable about the service. The owner explained the entire process, during the process,they are very sweet,the salon look like star movie,l highly recommend this place,the owner is truly amazing, don't be influenced by negative reviews, one you have ur keratin and u will love the results,a believer. Just focus on the results. Love this place.Micky
Morly G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 02:07 AM
I went to the salon for an eyebrow threading and a blow out and left looking stunning. The technicians definitely new what they were doing. nothing but organic products were used on my hair. Even though the place is currently under construction the service was phenomenal. I would recommend this place to everyone. i left looking like a whole new person. my hair feels and looks beautiful even my eyebrows looks perfectly symmetrical.
Samantha H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/24/2015, 02:56 AM
I have been a customer at Azilian Hair and Spa for over a year, and every time I receive service it's always above my expectation. Stylists are very talented and knowledgeable about services they offer. The best Spa in town. Eyebrow threading is a big plus...
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cisco G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 03:00 AM
I love it here! They are amazing with threading eyebrows. Moe always takes his time to make sure my eyebrows are as perfect as they can be! Amazing place I love it here
Staci S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 02:25 AM
I have frizzy curly fine hair. I am totally amazed at the difference. Mo and Jessica are wonderful and made me feel relaxed and confident that I was making the right decision. And boy were they right. My hair looks and feels great. Thank you both so much.
Terri R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/29/2013, 01:13 AM
I had my hair straightened and it is straight and shiny! They have a special room for the processing the straightener with a huge exhaust fan to get rid of the fumes. The owner has a great line of shampoos & conditioners to compliment your new straight hair, definitely buy the products he recommends.
additionally he threaded my eyebrows to perfection. a 1st time experience for me, finally my eyebrows look even and arched. He is fabulous!!
monicahazzem on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/14/2013, 01:33 AM
Amazing Professional Service
I called Azilian hair & spa to book an exclusive appointment for their pure keratin treatment, because I am very busy professional & I don't like to wait for hours in salons, they took their time & explained the entire treatment in details which showed that they know their stuff, I arrived in time, 2 expert stylists were waiting for me, they truly as they promised only service 1 client at a time, not like other salons who works on you while doing other customers in the same time. for 2 hours those 2 amazing techs worked non-stop on my hair, I was so relaxed after their celled glass of wine, I hated to leave as my hair turned into silk, this dedication & royal tre
...  more>>
sandra1985july on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/06/2013, 01:52 AM
Amazing Quality Service !!!
I came to this salon last week recommended by a friend who comes here for years to do all types of services, Brazilian Keratin, Highlights, Color, she also done Brazilian Wax & Eyebrow Threading, & since we work together, i see her every day & never once she did not look amazing that all the guys at work follow her drawling (LOL), even me I started to get jealous. I never came here because I was trying to be loyal to my hairdresser, but after my hair got ruined + I was burned by the Brazilian wax in my old salon, then I finally came here, it was not easy to get a last moment appointment because they don't take walk ins, which I was Ok with, after they explained th
...  more>>
Lucy K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 01:32 AM
I am thrilled with A Azilian Hair & Spa!
Through their services, I have discovered a way to tame and beautify my wild eyebrows - without chemicals or pain. Threading is an amazing art, whose results are so refined and last much longer than any other hair removal system.
I always feel welcomed and pampered as soon as I step inside the door. I'm completely at ease, and trust Moe's judgement, especially because he approaches each task as a work of art.
I also appreciate Moe gracious accommodation of my schedule. He bends over backward to make the A Azilian experience a good one.
I'd recommend this salon & spa to all of my friends and acquaintances.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.