Logo White
Watch Demo

A Azilian Hair and Spa

Own this business?
4.7
116 reviews
|Beauty|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

110 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(954) 783-7878

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Seth David at Vertu Salon
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111

1 person is looking at this business

Supercuts
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

4 people are looking at this business

Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

1 person is looking at this business

Opulent Unisex Studio
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096

1 person is looking at this business

Smash Beauty
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

Delbys Salon and Spa
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

3570 Mystic Pointe Dr

(305) 466-0600

3 people are looking at this business

About

A Azilian Hair & Spa, Pompano Beach.(954) 783-7878, www.KeratinSalon.com Indian Expert Eyebrow Threading, Pure Toxic Free Genuine Keratin Straightening Treatment, imported directly from Brazil, Performed by Experts with 30+ years experience, No Middleman Or Alteration, No Dangerous Toxic Chemicals, No Harsh Fumes, No Smell, Just Pure Keratin Protein to make your hair Silky & Shiny, Best Prices, Highest Quality, Elegant Salon. We PAMPER our clients with the greatest hospitality by an Expert Stylists, Brazilian Wax, Brazilian Bikini Wax, Facials, Professional Hair Colors & Highlights, Precise Nail, Acrylic, Gel, Nails Art, come & experience it for your self. This is a complete Salon, Beauty Sa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
116 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
alohaniqua on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 02:02 AM
A Brazalian Hair & Spa – A Brazilian Hair & Spa is by far the best salon I have been to. There employees are kind and friendly and provide high quality treatment. The overall environment is warm and welcoming from the moment you step foot inside. There is no choosing whether I should come back or not because I will definitely be going back!! My salon search is over and your will be too after your first visit. Don't hesitate to call and make a hair appointment, they are professionals that know what they are talking about. I highly recommend them to everyone I know!! -Aniqua
erinstringer42 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/09/2011, 01:47 AM
Just got my second Keratin Treatment done here last week and I have no intennions on going anywhere else EVER AGAIN!! I love the fact that she really takes her time and delivered perfect results again. If your thinking about getting this treatment done this is the place to go...my hair used to be very curly and dry but now its shiney,straight and growing like crazy! GREAT PRICE,EVEN BETTER SERVICE!
Cherigirl on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/03/2011, 04:22 AM
A Brazilizan Hair & Spa – If you are looking for friendly staff and quality hair products then A Brazilian Hair & Spa is the place tp go. I was treated like a friend and they are very accomidating yo your needs. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
igods on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/30/2011, 01:54 AM
A Brazilian Hair & Spa – If you are looking for a good quality service, pleasant atmosphere, and friendly stuff that take pride in what they doing this a place you should try out. Im very happy with the keratin treatment and the price the owner was able to work out for me. Would recommend it to anyone! Iwona
jennifer0502 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/22/2011, 04:07 AM
BEST HAIR SALON – THIS IS A WONDERFUL HAIR SALON THE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE AND CARING FOR I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE THEY DID A REALLY GOOD JOB ON MY HAIR
janetrk on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/10/2011, 03:22 AM
amazing, amazing, amazing!!! I have been straightening my hair for 10 years and have never seen anyone as good as vanessa! So obvious in the way she works that she has years of experience, and my hair looks gorgeous, no need to go anywhere else ever!!! Try them you won't be disappointed.
LaGiasita on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/10/2011, 01:28 AM
wonderful salon – i hsve been meaning to write this review for a while. i thought this salon was really good and they gave me a wonderful hair cut. i highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good salon in the area.
serenitypuppies on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/26/2011, 01:23 AM
A Brazilian Hair & Spa – Hi, my name is Katy and I am 11 years old. Moe did an awesome job on my hair and I will keep bugging my mom to bring me back to him forever!!! XXXXOOOOXXXX
aalemon on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 00:13 AM
Awesome Brazilian Keratin Treatment Spa – I started getting the Brazilian Hair & Spa about a year ago. I love it, it is amazing. Your hair will be frizz-free, more managable and silky. I am a loyal customer, I travel from South Beach to Pompano Beach to get my fabulous Brazilian Keratin treatment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.