Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

4 Wheel Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
57 reviews
|Auto Customization|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2240 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 687-7779

https://www.4wheelparts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1348 S Main St

(561) 996-2202
5.0
(31) · Automotive

3500 NE Candice Ave

(772) 334-2847
5.0
(11) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3557 NW 9th Ter

(954) 561-5225
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(2) · Tires

211 NW 27th Ave

(954) 797-7055
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3100 45th St

(561) 471-8848
About

4 Wheel Parts is where you find your truck & Jeep accessory experts. We have everything you need to build your dream truck, Jeep, 4x4 or SUVs in-store today! Come in and let us show you what "Life is Better Off-Road" really means!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
57 reviews
549
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rachael Lynn Marshall review for 4 Wheel Parts
Rachael Lynn Marshall on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 07:55 AM
An amazing group of people to work with!!!!! Definitely stop by and have them hook you up with all of your 4 Wheeling needs!!!!!
Adam Bernstein review for 4 Wheel Parts
Adam Bernstein on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 01:31 AM
Dethomas Michael review for 4 Wheel Parts
Dethomas Michael on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:00 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mike Mac review for 4 Wheel Parts
Mike Mac on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:18 AM
If your looking for truck parts this is the place to go! Customer service is excellent! I was trying to get parts that same day to put a lift on my xj and Morris was closed. So Pat did the best he could at price matching his brand of parts to Morris'. Pat even had the knowledge to know shocks from a TJ would work with my Xj with little to no modifications(because they didn't have them specifically for my xj in stock). They certainly exceeded my expectations and have me as a loyal customer. Thanks again to Pat and Juan at the front counter for taking the time to help me out and get my jeep lifted!
Pat Buckley review for 4 Wheel Parts
Pat Buckley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2016, 02:49 AM
I may be biased but not only is this the coolest place to get your 4 x 4 parts. But it's also the coolest company in the world to work for
JT Ray review for 4 Wheel Parts
JT Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 04:22 AM
Staff was on point! They know how to get the customer the best deal available. some great tire deals!! Friendly technicians too.
Raul Reyes review for 4 Wheel Parts
Raul Reyes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 02:43 AM
Excellent place with great customer service, Devin guided me all the way in my new tires purchase. Will recomend to everyone!
Chris Dease review for 4 Wheel Parts
Chris Dease on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 02:38 AM
Amanda Ervin review for 4 Wheel Parts
Amanda Ervin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 05:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.