Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

4 Wheel Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
57 reviews
|Auto Customization|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2240 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 687-7779

https://www.4wheelparts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3557 NW 9th Ter

(954) 561-5225
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1348 S Main St

(561) 996-2202
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tires

211 NW 27th Ave

(954) 797-7055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3100 45th St

(561) 471-8848

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Automotive

3500 NE Candice Ave

(772) 334-2847
About

4 Wheel Parts is where you find your truck & Jeep accessory experts. We have everything you need to build your dream truck, Jeep, 4x4 or SUVs in-store today! Come in and let us show you what "Life is Better Off-Road" really means!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
57 reviews
549
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Red Robert review for 4 Wheel Parts
Red Robert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 10:00 AM
Nice, friendly place that treats everyone like family. They won’t lie to you about what you need or don’t. I trust my Jeep with them anytime.
David Robertson review for 4 Wheel Parts
David Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 04:40 AM
Gettin’ some front end work done ! Good guys to work with.
Eric Cohen review for 4 Wheel Parts
Eric Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 04:55 AM
These guys installed a nice 4” fabtech lift on the 2500. Nothing crazy this time, but either way the work was top quality and a done by a great friendly staff.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Gloria Bloom- Mccabe review for 4 Wheel Parts
Gloria Bloom- Mccabe on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 03:50 AM
Can’t say enough about the West Palm Beach location. They are awesome! Fast, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I won’t bring my Jeep anywhere else.
Sarah Behrens review for 4 Wheel Parts
Sarah Behrens on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:49 AM
Great customer service! Fast friendly and efficient. These guys are great! I look forward to having more mods done by these guys in the future.
Erin Whitney Correa review for 4 Wheel Parts
Erin Whitney Correa on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 05:54 AM
All the guys there rock! So glad I went to them and they saved my butt! will be going to 4WP from now on!
Robin King Achee review for 4 Wheel Parts
Robin King Achee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 03:35 AM
They are great!! Always willing to help as much as they can!! ��
Max Queen review for 4 Wheel Parts
Max Queen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 03:45 AM
I won't bring my trucks anywhere else. Very courteous and professional. Always a pleasure doing business with Dan, Rob, and the rest of the 4 Wheel Parts team.
Shawn Walker review for 4 Wheel Parts
Shawn Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:08 AM
Big joke. Not impressed on there Big Grand Opening Sale. Only taking $50 off an $800 train horn and 1/2 off of installation from $1000 to $500 LOL OMG.... Found the same train horn a lot cheaper elsewhere. They are way overpriced on there products and installations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.