Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zeitlin & Co., Realtors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

2550 Meridian Blvd, Ste 100, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 794-0833

http://john.taylor.zeitlinrealtors.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

836 N Thompson Ln #1E

(615) 542-2090
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4156 Kedron Rd

(615) 454-8068
5.0
(27) · Real Estate

7618 Hwy 70 S Suite 102

(931) 627-9086
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6524 Radcliff Dr #615

(615) 242-6700
5.0
(51) · Real Estate

401 W Main St

(615) 337-3989
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Andy Keesee review for Zeitlin & Co., Realtors
Andy Keesee on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:15 AM
Great team! Thank you, Matt Ligon, Jessica Averbuch, Sam Averbuch!
Andy Keesee review for Zeitlin & Co., Realtors
Andy Keesee on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:10 AM
Great team! Thank you, Matt Ligon, Jessica Averbuch, Sam Averbuch!
abigail g. review for Zeitlin & Co., Realtors
abigail g. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

08/01/2006, 16:11 PM
Lorna Graff was great! Lorna Graff was really patient and helped me find a place I wanted. We looked at a lot of places and I never felt pressured to buy something that was "good enough" or "close enough" or "the best I could do." She really understood what I want and found it for me. Then she did a great job helping me get it in a really competitive market! All while being really fun and easy to work with. PROS: Lorna Graff! Knows how to find a place and gets a great deal selling too! CONS:
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
abigail g. review for Zeitlin & Co., Realtors
abigail g. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

08/01/2006, 05:33 AM
Lorna Graff was great! Lorna Graff was really patient and helped me find a place I wanted. We looked at a lot of places and I never felt pressured to buy something that was "good enough" or "close enough" or "the best I could do." She really understood what I want and found it for me. Then she did a great job helping me get it in a really competitive market! All while being really fun and easy to work with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.