Logo White
Watch Demo

Zara Brow Bar

Own this business?
4.4
142 reviews
|Beauty|Philadelphia, PA 19107

1212 Walnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(201) 621-2286

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
142 reviews
5104
  
414
  
38
  
23
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.3Google
  • 37 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Ferro Rock on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 06:23 AM
king of Prussia mall location. Worst thread job of my life. I only wanted to clean up, no change in shape. One brow is a completely different shape than the other. She cut the brows with scissors so short that there are holes in my brows. Awful!
Sneha Miglani Chawla on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 17:25 PM
Emma Shields on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:34 AM
Great place Sneha is the best! I come here every time I need to get my eyebrows done.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rubia Qureshi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 07:56 AM
Jazmine Brutus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 14:37 PM
Danielle Winkelspecht on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 02:43 AM
Went to the brow bar in the moorestown mall. Horrible! My eyebrows were uneven and she missed huge patches. I had to fix my brows when I got home. If I wanted to do my own eyebrows I would have just stayed home and done them myself. Def do not waste your money at the moorestown mall location.
Respond to negative reviews
Vernell Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 03:44 AM
Mehnaz Jumma on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 08:49 AM
Love Sneha's work, very soft hands and very good in shaping brows. ���
Sushil Chawla on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 04:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.