Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
26 reviews
|Beauty|Coral Springs, FL 33067

7846 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 278-6899

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Classy On Collins
4.7
(57) · Beauty

18206 Collins Ave

(305) 792-5305

About

We are a full service Hair salon. We provide the following: Hair Stylist, Beauty Salon, Hair extensions, Redken Salon, Great Lengths, Precision Haircuts, Highlights, Eyebrows and eyebrow design, Eyelash Extension & KeratinTreatments.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
26 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Jarmon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 01:09 AM
Bonnie has been doing my hair for about a year and always does a terrific job. She is very accommodating and has great taste and great ideas. Can't say enough good things about her and her salon �
Bernadette Stetzer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 02:17 AM
I've been going to Zaina salon for the last 6 months and I can't say enough about it! Bonnie is always so flexible and does such a great job on my hair . She has done keratin treatments as well as color and cuts and I've never gotten so many compliments .
Irena does my lashes and I have no clue how I lived without them before . They're honestly the most convenient and beautiful lashes . I love their honestly and small family feel when you walk in .
Business Response:

Thank you Bernadette !! You are so welcome, we love you !! I'm happy that we can make you happy!!! we appreciate your Business!!!

Estefani Y Mario Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:15 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nicole Anne Storrs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 00:03 AM
Arooj Nadeem on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 01:34 AM
Julie Krawczyk Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2015, 03:02 AM
Loved my experience! Bonnie was very professional and took her time to make sure I was satisfied.
Sitara Hassan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2015, 02:28 AM
Amina Athiah on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 01:15 AM
Avril J. Lekic on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 00:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.