Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yuan Auto Traders-Used Cars

Claimed
4.9
41 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

6155 W Sahara Ave Unit 2, 6155 West Sahara Avenue Unit 2, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 213-9008

http://www.yuanexoticcarrental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3435) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.9
(67) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jaryn Zhang review for Yuan Auto Traders-Used Cars
Jaryn Zhang on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 05:15 AM
Referral by a good friend of mine at San Antonio. I am so impressive that they do have different variety of cars to fill my need. Also, I was able to talk to the owner directly on the phone. 5 stars customer service, will definitely come back for future business.
Jaryn Zhang review for Yuan Auto Traders-Used Cars
Jaryn Zhang on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 04:05 AM
Referral by a good friend of mine at San Antonio. I am so impressive that they do have different variety of cars to fill my need. Also, I was able to talk to the owner directly on the phone. 5 stars customer service, will definitely come back for future business.
Yao Xiao review for Yuan Auto Traders-Used Cars
Yao Xiao on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 06:27 AM
Nice and safe car, cheap price and the good salesman.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Run Chen review for Yuan Auto Traders-Used Cars
Run Chen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 06:15 AM
This is my first time to visit there through my friend's introduction, the amazing thing is that their service attitude and quality is the best what I have seen before. I already got what I need in the store. Thanks
Iris Gong review for Yuan Auto Traders-Used Cars
Iris Gong on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 05:11 AM
Yingda Zhou review for Yuan Auto Traders-Used Cars
Yingda Zhou on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:36 AM
Really nice price and friendly to international students.
Youjian Yan review for Yuan Auto Traders-Used Cars
Youjian Yan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:30 AM
Sasha Wang review for Yuan Auto Traders-Used Cars
Sasha Wang on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 03:17 AM
Excellent customers' service, they would recommend to any in need based off my experience.
Run Chen review for Yuan Auto Traders-Used Cars
Run Chen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:56 AM
This is my first time to visit there through my friend's introduction, the amazing thing is that their service attitude and quality is the best what I have seen before. I already got what I need in the store. Thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.