Logo White
Watch Demo

Yaia Water

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Water Filtration|Houston, TX 77008

1420 North Durham Drive, Houston, TX 77008

(866) 290-3999

http://www.yaiawater.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Yaia (pronounced Yi ya) is about more than selling you drinking water purification and water softener products. Yaia was created as a solution for your water quality problems in Houston, TX using a reverse osmosis water filtration system that is supported by a money-back performance guarantee. Most consumers we talk to say, "I don't know what really works. Everyone says they are the best!" How can you be absolutely certain what's in your home is effective?

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 09:27 AM
Travis Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:52 AM
Henderson Hinton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 12:40 PM
We love Yaia, and use it for drinking as well as cooking. I makes great tasting coffee. It is worth every cent, it's great tasting/healthy water.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ron Murley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:56 AM
Sandy Thomasvile on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 19:42 PM
I have been wasting money for years on spring water when Yaia taste so much better and it has been tested and proven to be cleaner. Yaia is now and forever more my go-to water system.
Damon Jefferson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2016, 11:07 AM
I love drinking Yaia after a good workout, I put this good pure water in my body so that I can live a clean happy life.
Sam Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 05:25 AM
I was introduced to Yaia by a friend, when he told me how pure it was I knew that I had to have it for me and my family and it's really clean and crisp.
James Epson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 16:45 PM
The purest, cleanest, water that I have ever had in my life. %99 pure, I suggest everyone try it for themselves just to see how crisp and clean it taste and how much better you will feel after drinking YAIA.
Taylor Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2016, 05:30 AM
I love it, I just can't get enough of my Yaia, fabulous water system.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.