Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
66 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Miami, FL 33139

1115 Lincoln Rd, Ste 5, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 538-9302

http://www.adidas.com/us

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

750 Sample Rd

(954) 942-7261
5.0
(3) · Sporting Goods

12225 Sw 128th St

(786) 581-9511
5.0
(4) · Sporting Goods

22801 SW 177th Ave

(305) 246-3333
5.0
(17) · Retail

500 NE 5th Ave B

(561) 243-8866

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

1350 Linton Blvd #6

(561) 330-8503

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(186) · Retail

11209 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 255-1500

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
66 reviews
546
  
48
  
35
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.2Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafael Montalvo on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 16:42 PM
Si quieres disfrutar miami beach y Orlando para que veas a Micky mouse
Lê Brandão on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 06:43 AM
I am a very fan of Y3 since a long time ago. I follow the brand in the social media also I have 3 pairs of Y-3 shoes. I’m shoes collection. I have 400 pairs of shoes. But I’m really disappointed. I bought a shoes in Miami and I wear only once. Unfortunately this day rained and my shoes started to lose the white color. I never used again and yesterday I went to the same store to see if they can help but I was very offended by the employees saying they cannot do anything because is an old collection. Someone please can help me? So I paid almost $300 to use only once. The material wasn’t prepared to rain and now I’ll lose my money and my credibility in the brand? @adidasy3
James Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:38 AM
If you ain’t bout that high fashion street-style, keep window shopping. This place is the real deal. Dopest hoodies on the net. Great service.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jasmine Mars on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Andre Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:52 AM
Veronica Furvasser on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 00:46 AM
Lloyd Vela on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2016, 00:46 AM
It is my favorite store on Lincoln Red. It's very fashion forward and the clothes fit very comfortable
Gregory Watin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:14 AM
Nano Nano on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.