Logo White
Watch Demo

Xtreme Pressure Washing

Own this business?
4.9
53 reviews
|Home Services|Atlanta, GA 30339

2451 Cumberland Pkwy SE #3975, Atlanta, GA 30339

(678) 472-2561

https://www.xtremepressurewashing.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pressure Washers

103 Weatherstone Dr

(678) 822-7860
5.0
(2) · Pressure Washers

3588 Hwy 138 SE

(678) 272-0347
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

2836 Springrock Way

(404) 396-7871
5.0
(3) · Gutter Services

4428 Rolling Oaks Trl NW

(678) 237-3089
5.0
(3) · Gutter Services

704 Berkeley Avenue

(404) 355-1901
5.0
(10) · Home Services

6955 Oak Ridge Pkwy Ste 107

(770) 944-6677
About

Xtreme Pressure Washing is the premier provider of Residential & Commercial Pressure Washing services in the Atlanta, GA area. Our pressure washing and exterior cleaning & restoration services are tailored to meet the specific needs of each and every one of our valued customers. Our high level of quality work and service is achieved through customer education, person-to-person onsite consultations and estimates, and through the use of SAFE and professional cleaning methods and detergents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Wood on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 20:15 PM
Reliable, competitive pricing, outstanding quality!
Von Wiggins on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 09:14 AM
Great job overall and did an exceptional job on the driveway and sidewalk.
Janice R on BBB

a year ago

05/02/2019, 22:04 PM
Exceptional service and pricing. On time and professional. Great clean up. Josh did an outstanding job cleaning my gutters. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kendall on BBB

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 00:03 AM
This company is very professional, affordable costs. No hidden extra charges. Reliable and punctual. I will definitely use them every time I need pressure washing.
Vince M on BBB

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 03:08 AM
Xtreme Pressure washing provided a professional service at a fair price! They have completed commercial and residential locations for us, and we have always been satisfied.
Joe Tallant on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 08:26 AM
Xtreme Pressure Washing has done multiple jobs for me. The teams have always been prompt and do an amazing job!!
Christopher Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 00:18 AM
Very professional and exceeded expectations
Beth Dickens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 10:39 AM
Timely, professional and did a great job.
Business Response:

Thanks Beth! It?s always our pleasure!

Kendra P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/14/2014, 08:29 AM
This guy is a joke! He missed several places. After notifying of it, he said he would come back and correct them. He never showed up or returned a call! He also damage several areas that should not of been pressure washed. Users BEWARE!!! NOT A REPUTABLE COMPANY!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.