Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xsport Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
629 reviews
|Health & Medical|Chicago, IL 60634

3212 N Central Ave, Harlem Irving Plaza, Chicago, IL 60634

(773) 205-7800

https://www.xsportfitness.com/locations/belmont-central-chicago-gym.aspx?utm_source=google&utm_medium=google_directory&utm_campaign=directories

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

984 Willow Rd Ste F

(847) 562-0500
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

5250 Old Orchard Rd #310

(847) 676-0091
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

391 Quadrangle Dr

(630) 378-1760
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2614 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-1355
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

650 W Lake St

(312) 474-7348
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3143 W Fullerton Ave

(773) 384-9200
About

One of America's fastest growing chain of health clubs, gyms, and tanning salons, providing our members with personal training, group exercise classes, swimming, basketball and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
629 reviews
5294
  
4131
  
364
  
228
  
193
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mario Ruelas review for Xsport Fitness
Mario Ruelas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 09:59 AM
It’s not clean enough....
Business Response:

Mario, Please message this account. XSport Fitness

Jay Smith review for Xsport Fitness
Jay Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 03:33 AM
Why am I being charged after all these months TWICE when I no longer have a membership with your gym and I no longer live in Illinois? And why is no one answering the corporate phone???
James Jones review for Xsport Fitness
James Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 02:17 AM
worst location in Chicago Belmont and Central, it really wasn't no reason to even open. the butterfly and leg press machines are disabled and lock with heavy-duty cable ties. Hardly any disinfectant spray bottles around. Planet Fitness provide each member their own personal disinfectant spray bottle. the place is filthy. even the lockers are unavailable you have no place to put your belongings.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Garcia Philip review for Xsport Fitness
Garcia Philip on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 02:38 AM
never give up never give in no matter what. no days off
Martha Basurto review for Xsport Fitness
Martha Basurto on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 00:25 AM
Todo a mi me encanta ir y los entrenadores te dan todas las respuestas k tú necesitas
De La Pena David review for Xsport Fitness
De La Pena David on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 08:05 AM
Machines always broken ! Very dirty
Rudy Delafuente review for Xsport Fitness
Rudy Delafuente on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 16:57 PM
I don’t like this xsport at all The staff is rude it just seems messy. I don’t recommend. Oh and the staff was eating nachos at the front desk
Rebekka Quintana review for Xsport Fitness
Rebekka Quintana on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 23:39 PM
It NEVER fails for the SAME chick who works front desk to do her job. Every single time I walk in she’s having a conversation, looks at me then continues her conversation. I’m waiting patiently to scan my tag and if I walk away they say something. Might as well leave the scanner out so y’all don’t have to do your job because clearly you don’t like to. Second of all I don’t appreciate getting followed by the employees because y’all trying to make money. I get it, that’s how you make your sales by selling but if I ask you NICELY no thank you and you still don’t leave me alone I’m gonna be disrespectful unfortunately it came down to that yet y’all still did NOT leave me alone. No wonder everyone complains about this gym 🙄😂
Elizabeth Carver review for Xsport Fitness
Elizabeth Carver on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 14:20 PM
Good place to workout and sweat
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.