Logo White
Watch Demo

Xcellence Inspection Services

Own this business?
5.0
255 reviews
|Home Services|Homewood, IL 60430

3011 W 183rd St #104, #104, Homewood, IL 60430

(708) 329-8625

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

White Glove Building Inspections
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3075 Book Rd

(630) 428-4555

1 person is looking at this business

Home Detectives
5.0
(2) · Home Services

10720 S Drake Ave

(773) 418-4029
Home Inspection Program
5.0
(128) · Home Services

4755 Bobolink Terrace

(847) 673-9200
Pinnacle Property Inspection Services
5.0
(21) · Home Services

3113 Cranston Ct

(847) 251-1186

2 people are looking at this business

First Look Home Inspections
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1720 Burning Bush Ln

(847) 656-6298
Mortgage Bankers Field Services
5.0
(21) · Home Services

1300 Greenbrook Blvd #202

(224) 993-2300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our Homewood Home Inspectors are thoroughly trained, certified, and up-to-date on ever-changing of the technical and education of Home Inspections. We're experienced in old homes, new homes, as well as condos. Whether you're a home seller, a home buyer, or building a new home, we can ease your concerns during the tense time of a real estate transaction. When you choose Xcellence Inspection Services, you choose the home inspection company with the best: Reputation Get a home inspection from a quality company - a company with a strong reputation, high standards, and expertise in the inspection industry. Service Choose a company that will give you superior customer service and suppo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
255 reviews
5227
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.9Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffery Wronski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 11:39 AM
Big thanks to Xcellence Inspections for making my first home buying experience much easier. Jim Bogatto is truly a professional. He went above and beyond what i expected in the inspection. He answered all my questions clearly and concisely and was very thorough. Nothing seemed to escape him. Not even the small stuff. Jim was very pleasant and approachable and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. Top marks for Jim Bogatto and Xcellence Inspections!
Judy Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 06:47 AM
This was my first experience with this company and I was very impressed. Sean's knowledge, professionalism and promptness were outstanding. Judy Webb
Victoria Ridley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 12:01 PM
Sean Bacon exceeded my expectations. He was very thorough from the beginning to the end. By the time I arrived at the appointment time, Sean is already there working. He addressed all my concerns and questions regarding the property. Professionalism is an AAA +.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Danielle Valentine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:45 AM
We had our potential home inspected today 03.01.18 done by Rob. When I say this man was SO thorough that's an understatement! He was there for 2 & a half hours and he checked EVERYTHING he could. I highly recommend this company and especially Rob. They also have an option to pay online and they confirmed our appointment the day before!
Jacqueline Amanda Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 08:05 AM
We had a great experience! Sean is very knowledgeable and took his time explaining how to correct the issues that he found while examining the property. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. As first time home buyers that is a big plus!
bruceorgan545 on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 03:25 AM
Great experience. Every flaw with the house was thoroughly explained and what the correction would be. Would highly recommend to a friend and I will be using Xcellence Inspection Services for all my future home inspection needs!
Gequetta D. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:21 AM
Great service!
OMG! When I say Sean is AWESOME, he is. He takes his time with your inspection. Not to mention, he is very thorough. Any and everything is explained to you and he is constantly asking if you have questions or understanding what he is saying to you. I feel this is great when you are a home buyer because you want to know as much as possible about your potential property. I must say Sean will be able to give you that. His prices are also reasonable for his work, compared to some companies I have researched for pricing. I want to thank Sean yet again for his professionalism, great work and being an awesome informant on my new property!
Aisha Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 14:47 PM
Sean was great! He was very personable, patient and thorough. He explained every item he found in a way that was understandable to the receiver and answered any questions asked. He took time to ensure every crack and crevice was inspected and provided detail feedback. The inspection report was received in a timely manner and is easy to understand. I appreciate the quality of work and the professionalism he displayed. I will definitely be referring others to this company!
dalesmith83 on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 06:27 AM
Sean was extremely good at both noticing things about the house that we never would have noticed and explaining them. He took adequate time to be exceptionally helpful and thorough, and was very gracious in answering all questions about the house and the inspection process. His extremely upbeat and helpful attitude also made the process very enjoyable. His help was greatly appreciated, and I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.