Logo White
Watch Demo

Xcellence Inspection Services

Own this business?
5.0
276 reviews
|Home Services|Homewood, IL 60430

3011 W 183rd St #104, #104, Homewood, IL 60430

(708) 329-8625

https://www.xcellenceinspectionservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Home Inspectors

612 S Dearborn St

(847) 787-7602
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3075 Book Rd

(630) 428-4555
5.0
(2) · Home Services

10720 S Drake Ave

(773) 418-4029
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

2401 Hassell Rd # 1550

(847) 884-4969
5.0
(135) · Home Services

4755 Bobolink Terrace

(847) 673-9200
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1110 Rock Springs Dr

(815) 730-1846

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our Homewood Home Inspectors are thoroughly trained, certified, and up-to-date on ever-changing of the technical and education of Home Inspections. We're experienced in old homes, new homes, as well as condos. Whether you're a home seller, a home buyer, or building a new home, we can ease your concerns during the tense time of a real estate transaction. When you choose Xcellence Inspection Services, you choose the home inspection company with the best: Reputation Get a home inspection from a quality company - a company with a strong reputation, high standards, and expertise in the inspection industry. Service Choose a company that will give you superior customer service and suppo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
276 reviews
5235
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.9Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry W. on Insider Pages

a year ago

07/01/2019, 06:21 AM
Excellent Service! The inspections met my client and my expectations. Your company made yourself available for us at the last hour and was awesome in the transition from listing to another. Thanks.
Andrew Weis on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 01:23 AM
Sean and his team always provide a top notch experience for myself as an agent and most importantly to my clients. Always mindful of buyer's uncertainty about the inspection process, they're always educating the buyers on their findings and provide realistic feedback regarding repair requests. In business, having a team is important and having Xcellence Inspection Services as an extension of mine leaves me empowered and grateful to be in partnership with such knowledgable professionals and high integrity human beings.
Dee Dee Maggard-Maye on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 02:10 AM
Sean does thorough inspections and he provides a lot of great information during the inspection.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Stacy Primer on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 02:46 AM
Sean came highly recommended and I totally see why. Not only was he knowledgeable and professional, my report was extremely thorough. Thank you for being a part of my first time home buying experience!!!!!!
Nickola Wells on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 03:16 AM
If you want a professional & thorough inspection of a property then Xcellence is your company. I am a Real estate Broker and I learn something new every inspection! I am very impressed. Thanks so much guys!
Eve L. Benton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:30 AM
Sean Bacon and each inspector I've worked with from Xcellence Inspections have been very thorough and professional. My clients leave the inspection well-informed.
Jacqui Tracy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 05:12 AM
Sean & Xcellence Inspections are the BEST!! They are thorough and honest - the best around!!
Courtney Finnegan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 11:25 AM
I would HIGHLY recommend this company as well. Jim was awesome! He was very knowledgeable & personable. He kept myself & my client updated about everything throughout the entire inspection. Job well done!
Business Response:

Thank you for the good words Courtney!

Daniel Bobo-Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 07:14 AM
Sean was the most thorough inspector I've ever met!😀
Business Response:

Thank you Daniel

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.