Logo White
Watch Demo

Xcellence Inspection Services

Own this business?
5.0
255 reviews
|Home Services|Homewood, IL 60430

3011 W 183rd St #104, #104, Homewood, IL 60430

(708) 329-8625

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

White Glove Building Inspections
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3075 Book Rd

(630) 428-4555

1 person is looking at this business

Home Detectives
5.0
(2) · Home Services

10720 S Drake Ave

(773) 418-4029
Home Inspection Program
5.0
(129) · Home Services

4755 Bobolink Terrace

(847) 673-9200
Pinnacle Property Inspection Services
5.0
(21) · Home Services

3113 Cranston Ct

(847) 251-1186

2 people are looking at this business

First Look Home Inspections
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1720 Burning Bush Ln

(847) 656-6298
Mortgage Bankers Field Services
5.0
(21) · Home Services

1300 Greenbrook Blvd #202

(224) 993-2300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our Homewood Home Inspectors are thoroughly trained, certified, and up-to-date on ever-changing of the technical and education of Home Inspections. We're experienced in old homes, new homes, as well as condos. Whether you're a home seller, a home buyer, or building a new home, we can ease your concerns during the tense time of a real estate transaction. When you choose Xcellence Inspection Services, you choose the home inspection company with the best: Reputation Get a home inspection from a quality company - a company with a strong reputation, high standards, and expertise in the inspection industry. Service Choose a company that will give you superior customer service and suppo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
255 reviews
5227
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.9Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Osby on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 14:14 PM
Xcellence Inspection Services did a very thorough inspection on a property for me and I was very happy with the report. The price was great too.
Jack Mietus on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 08:49 AM
I trusted Sean and his company to inspect my home - I have a high level of trust and confidence in their ability. And I recommend them to my clients as one of my preferred vendors!
Anola Yates on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 02:36 AM
Jim was on time and professional. As a first time homebuyer he explained the entire process to me and what to expect. He went over items and provided a thorough explanation of things and answered all questions. The inspection report arrived timely as he said it would. I will definitely recommend Xcellence Home Inspection Services to anyone looking for this type of service. Good job and keep up the fantastic work!"
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chantill Fisher Greer on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 14:46 PM
I love working with Xcellence inspection Services. I've used several company's in the past, however Xcellence is my #1 go too. Sean is very thorough, he educates the clients & provides excellence service. If you're looking for an inspection company this is who you need to call.
Otis Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 02:49 AM
Jim Bogatto was very thorough and detailed in his inspection. Was able to do the inspection in a timely manner because the owner explained we had less than a three hour window due to a prior appointment. I am a first time home buyer and Jim took the time after to share info from the inspection before the full report was uploaded. Would definitely recommend this service to others.
Laura Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 07:59 AM
My inspection was done by Jim. I was very pleased with the service I received. If I know of anyone in need of an inspection I will definitely recommend your company.
Gabriel Misters on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 05:12 AM
Sean was very professional and he did a very great job for my client. I would recommend his company to anyone in the Chicago land area. His service definitely matches the name of his company.
Katie Gorham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 13:01 PM
Thanks to Xcellence for such wonderful service! Jim did a great job and took his time explaining. He was very thorough and responsive to my many questions. I was pleased with the services and would definitely refer others to Xscellence.
Youmika Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 05:54 AM
During my home buying process I had to reschedule my inspection 3 times and each time Xcellence accommodated with no problem. The day of my inspection the weather was not the best but Jim still took his time and completed a very thorough inspection keeping me informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Xcellence to future home buyers.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.