Logo White
Watch Demo

Wrightstown Health and Fitness

Own this business?
4.9
114 reviews
|Wellness|Newtown, PA 18940

650 Durham Rd, Newtown, PA 18940

(215) 598-7750

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Jeeves Concierge & Errand Service
5.0
(2) · Wellness

808 E Phil Ellena St

(215) 549-7367
8ww 8 Weeks To Wellness
5.0
(2) · Wellness

121 Friends Ln #100

(215) 253-9907

6 people are looking at this business

Magill Massage and Wellness
5.0
(3) · Wellness

900 Line St

(484) 546-4550

1 person is looking at this business

Media Wellness Center
5.0
(5) · Wellness

100 W 6th St #105

(610) 566-2525

3 people are looking at this business

Centre For Well Being
5.0
(2) · Wellness

7880 Oxford Ave

(215) 745-4025

2 people are looking at this business

Art of Massage Studio and Spa
5.0
(20) · Wellness

52 E Broad St

(609) 309-9109

7 people are looking at this business

About

We may have clean, state-of-the-art training facilities here at Wrightstown Health & Wellness, but WHF is more than a gym. We're a holistic wellness center that helps you care for your body as you build and strengthen it. Our staff has the know-how to support your training, while resources like our Blitz Weight Loss Program help you choose and achieve your goals. But, since there's more to health than fitness, we also offer recuperation services, like massages and acupuncture, to keep your mind and body balanced. We're proud of our community and we love watching it grow.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
114 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Boyles Hepp on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2019, 00:00 AM
Trainers, especially Christian, are very caring & knowledgeable. Great clients & environment-makes the hard work more fun!
Joyce Mastriena on Facebook

2 months ago

11/25/2019, 09:56 AM
great place extremely friendly fantastic coaches family atmosphere
Kathleen Walsh on Facebook

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 11:30 AM
Eric is a great trainer & is very caring & knowledgeable.
The rest of the staff is welcoming & positive. I love going there.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Laura Jones-Morales on Facebook

5 months ago

08/14/2019, 03:58 AM
Amazing health facility, state of the art technology and personalized attention. Can not ask for anything more.
Shirley Hollinshead Carpenter on Facebook

7 months ago

06/24/2019, 16:36 PM
I love this place!!! I started going here a few months ago for a much needed massage & absolutely love Meredith & highly recommend her to anyone!!! Also I attended a yoga class on Saturday with Samantha which was awesome & I will be going back tomorrow to try Renee’s class so very excited. Everyone here are so nice & supportive to everyone who walks in the door. I give it a 10++++
Michelle Kozlowski on Facebook

7 months ago

06/20/2019, 16:28 PM
I wouldn't be coming back after 10 years if I didn't think you guys were a '10'!! Working out is always a struggle. It helps if the trainers are personable, energetic, informative, etc. -- and you are!
Colleen Remar on Facebook

7 months ago

06/19/2019, 04:41 AM
My trainer (Christian) knows when and how to push me, but he also listens when I am just not feeling it. I also like that he further caters to what I need that day--a list of tasks so I can work more individually or exercises that REALLY let out stress (like hitting the tire with a sledgehammer!). He's also funny and entertaining!
Jane DelBianco on Facebook

7 months ago

06/19/2019, 02:53 AM
Everyone at WHF is always so friendly! Dr. Pat was awesome adjusting my back. Trainer Eric has helped me recover quickly from injuries caused by owning a small farm. The whole team is the best!
Mary Bock Falen on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 10:16 AM
I love this gym. You work with a trainer every time you come into the gym. The question I get when I walk in the door is how are you feeling today. If I have any aches or pains my trainer Eric has me do some stretching and rolling out. I will never go to another gym.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.