Logo White
Watch Demo

Wright Family Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Dentists|Midvale, UT 84047

852 E Fort Union Blvd, Midvale, UT, 84047, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 566-3332

https://wrightfamilydentalmidvale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Top-Rated Dentist in Midvale, UT. Our friendly staff and modern office will help you to feel comfortable. Dr. Wright is constantly ranked as a top Dentist in the Salt Lake City Utah area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
127 reviews
5117
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AC R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:11 AM
Very knowledgeable--very patient dentist. Very friendly staff Sue and Makale at the front are efficient and fun. I've been going to Dr. Wright for years and would recommend him highly. He goes out of the way to ensure that you are taken care of and are satisfied.
Adam Park on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:22 AM
I used to hate going to the dentist. Now I actually enjoy going because to Dr Wright . He makes it easy to go to the dentist and pain free . And all of the staff are amazing people and very friendly . I’m so happy I found them . I recommend this place to everyone who needs to go to the dentist..
Jesikah Ballard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 04:50 AM
Dr. Wright is amazing!! Today I was having pain. He met me at his office to get scripts on SATURDAY!! Also my tooth broke right before meeting him. He took care of it right away. I love him and am so glad I found him.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Amanda Mcneel Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 08:35 AM
Lisa M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/25/2016, 04:14 AM
5 STAR Asolutely one of the best! Dr. Stephen Wright and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
Lisa M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/25/2016, 02:55 AM
Asolutely one of the best! Dr. Stephen Wright and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
Rodger C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 11:52 AM
I had a root canal done today, was very concerned about it going in but Dr Wright made it a pleasant experience with NO PAIN at all. He was very professional and I would not consider going anyplace else for my dental work. A very satisfied customer !!!!!!
Rodger C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 10:39 AM
recommended I had a root canal done today, was very concerned about it going in but Dr Wright made it a pleasant experience with NO PAIN at all. He was very professional and I would not consider going anyplace else for my dental work. A very satisfied customer !!!!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/19/2016, 15:35 PM
I give them 5 stars!!! I'd never go anywhere else! Dr. Wright is the most patient and gentle dentist period.He's made my smile and save it! He know his stuff & does it all! He made my awkward adolescent children's smiles into handsome and gorgeous young people through their wisdom teeth Orsl Surgeries to 4 sets of Orthodontics His staff makes the each visit pleasant. Dr. Wright seemed all business and very serious at first but after a few visits I saw that he is a big practical joker! Still hate dental work but Dr. Wright and staff make it worth going. I recommend him to Everyone
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.