Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wright Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
130 reviews
|Dentists|Midvale, UT 84047

852 E Fort Union Blvd, Midvale, UT, 84047, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 566-3332

https://wrightfamilydentalmidvale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922

2 people are looking at this business

About

Top-Rated Dentist in Midvale, UT. Our friendly staff and modern office will help you to feel comfortable. Dr. Wright is constantly ranked as a top Dentist in the Salt Lake City Utah area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
130 reviews
5118
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregg Spenc on Facebook

6 months ago

08/27/2020, 02:31 AM
Super nice staff and the dentist is so genial and amazing.
Marilynn Crane on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:02 AM
Fun people and it didn't hurt.:)
Marilynn C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 09:24 AM
I had a good experience with Wright Family Dental. They were careful and thorough.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Marilynn C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 01:36 AM
my experience with wright family dental I had a good experience with Wright Family Dental. They were careful and thorough.
Omaira S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 11:10 AM
Thank you Dr. WRIGHT People don't like to talk about anxiety..Well Dr. Wright had the patience to deal with my problem and have a successful dental treatment..I never feel so comfortable with a Dentist...Thank you Dr. Wright...!
Omaira S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 11:06 AM
People don't like to talk about anxiety..Well Dr. Wright had the patience to deal with my problem and have a successful dental treatment..I never feel so comfortable with a Dentist...Thank you Dr. Wright...!
Suzanne A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 17:20 PM
Experienced, Caring and Honest This review is long overdue and I’d give more stars if I could. I’ve been a patient at Wright Family Dental for almost 3 years now and simply can’t imagine going anywhere else. While I don’t always love going to the dentist, I have complete trust while I’m in the chair and any aftercare I might need. More often than not, it’s a pleasant experience and my own anxieties diminish fairly quick. I could not have said that 3 years ago! Dr. Wright is highly experienced, caring and honest ( and a good sense of humor too ) which are extremely important to me. The entire staff, Dr. Wright and Sue, have been imperative to the progress and care I continually receive. As someone who doesn’t have insurance, I’m extremly appreciative of the options and very fair pricing I’ve received to keep on track with my dental plan. I have to give a special thanks to Sue who works so hard there and has been so helpful since my very first phone call to the office. I’m forever grateful to you guys.
Suzanne A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 10:55 AM
This review is long overdue and I’d give more stars if I could. I’ve been a patient at Wright Family Dental for almost 3 years now and simply can’t imagine going anywhere else. While I don’t always love going to the dentist, I have complete trust while I’m in the chair and any aftercare I might need. More often than not, it’s a pleasant experience and my own anxieties diminish fairly quick. I could not have said that 3 years ago! Dr. Wright is highly experienced, caring and honest ( and a good sense of humor too ) which are extremely important to me. The entire staff, Dr. Wright and Sue, have been imperative to the progress and care I continually receive. As someone who doesn’t have insurance, I’m extremly appreciative of the options and very fair pricing I’ve received to keep on track with my dental plan. I have to give a special thanks to Sue who works so hard there and has been so helpful since my very first phone call to the office. I’m forever grateful to you guys.
Dawn Strate on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 10:22 AM
Friendliest, caring, staff ever. Dr. Wright listens to concerns and makes the day as stress-free and pain-free as possible. No worries. Keep breathing through your nose. Thankful to have seen his practice over 10 years ago when I was new in the area and driving by. Best Dentist ever.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.