Logo White
Watch Demo

Wright Family Dental

Own this business?
4.8
127 reviews
|Dental|Midvale, UT 84047

852 E Fort Union Blvd, Midvale, UT, 84047, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 566-3332

https://wrightfamilydentalmidvale.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Top-Rated Dentist in Midvale, UT. Our friendly staff and modern office will help you to feel comfortable. Dr. Wright is constantly ranked as a top Dentist in the Salt Lake City Utah area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
127 reviews
5117
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilynn Crane on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 01:02 AM
Fun people and it didn't hurt.:)
Marilynn C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 09:24 AM
I had a good experience with Wright Family Dental. They were careful and thorough.
Marilynn C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 01:36 AM
my experience with wright family dental I had a good experience with Wright Family Dental. They were careful and thorough.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Omaira S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 11:10 AM
Thank you Dr. WRIGHT People don't like to talk about anxiety..Well Dr. Wright had the patience to deal with my problem and have a successful dental treatment..I never feel so comfortable with a Dentist...Thank you Dr. Wright...!
Omaira S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 11:06 AM
People don't like to talk about anxiety..Well Dr. Wright had the patience to deal with my problem and have a successful dental treatment..I never feel so comfortable with a Dentist...Thank you Dr. Wright...!
Suzanne A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 17:20 PM
Experienced, Caring and Honest This review is long overdue and I’d give more stars if I could. I’ve been a patient at Wright Family Dental for almost 3 years now and simply can’t imagine going anywhere else. While I don’t always love going to the dentist, I have complete trust while I’m in the chair and any aftercare I might need. More often than not, it’s a pleasant experience and my own anxieties diminish fairly quick. I could not have said that 3 years ago! Dr. Wright is highly experienced, caring and honest ( and a good sense of humor too ) which are extremely important to me. The entire staff, Dr. Wright and Sue, have been imperative to the progress and care I continually receive. As someone who doesn’t have insurance, I’m extremly appreciative of the options and very fair pricing I’ve received to keep on track with my dental plan. I have to give a special thanks to Sue who works so hard there and has been so helpful since my very first phone call to the office. I’m forever grateful to you guys.
Suzanne A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 10:55 AM
This review is long overdue and I’d give more stars if I could. I’ve been a patient at Wright Family Dental for almost 3 years now and simply can’t imagine going anywhere else. While I don’t always love going to the dentist, I have complete trust while I’m in the chair and any aftercare I might need. More often than not, it’s a pleasant experience and my own anxieties diminish fairly quick. I could not have said that 3 years ago! Dr. Wright is highly experienced, caring and honest ( and a good sense of humor too ) which are extremely important to me. The entire staff, Dr. Wright and Sue, have been imperative to the progress and care I continually receive. As someone who doesn’t have insurance, I’m extremly appreciative of the options and very fair pricing I’ve received to keep on track with my dental plan. I have to give a special thanks to Sue who works so hard there and has been so helpful since my very first phone call to the office. I’m forever grateful to you guys.
Dawn Strate on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 10:22 AM
Friendliest, caring, staff ever. Dr. Wright listens to concerns and makes the day as stress-free and pain-free as possible. No worries. Keep breathing through your nose. Thankful to have seen his practice over 10 years ago when I was new in the area and driving by. Best Dentist ever.
AC R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 10:06 AM
Great Dentis Very knowledgeable--very patient dentist. Very friendly staff Sue and Makale at the front are efficient and fun. I've been going to Dr. Wright for years and would recommend him highly. He goes out of the way to ensure that you are taken care of and are satisfied.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.