Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wright Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Everett, WA 98201 United States

1823 37th St b, Everett, WA 98201 United States

(425) 258-3622

http://www.wrightdentistry.net/contact_us.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
5.0
(90) · Dental

1811 156th Ave NE

(425) 643-1231
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
About

Dr. Aaron D Wright, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Everett, WA, with another office in Everett, WA. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Levi S. review for Wright Dental Group
Levi S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/22/2022, 03:40 AM
The people here are amazingly friendly and they do a great job with painless dentistry.
Owen H. review for Wright Dental Group
Owen H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/10/2022, 11:21 AM
This mornings visit was my first interaction with Shelley. There were med changes and some medical issues that needed recording. She was thorough in identifying health changes, med changes, and my current dental status, which was complicated by a couple of dental surgeries by a specialist. Shelley got down to the primary reason for the visit: x rays, teeth cleaning, and fluoride treatment.. Shelley did an incredible job. Identified areas she thought I might focus on and how. She was very aware of my comfort. Shelley seemed to have great rapport with Dr Wright. Dr Wright knows my mouth better than I do. I have been going to Dr Wright since he took over Dr Brust's practice. Which in itself says a lot. Shelley and Dr Wright seemed well connected, and the plan for the future was well covered and addressed by the two of them with my buy in. Everyone in the practice is efficient, polite, and easy to work with.
Robert M. review for Wright Dental Group
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/03/2022, 13:53 PM
As always, my regular check up went like clockwork. Everyone there are wonderful to work with. Very relax atmosphere and neat as a pin. I personally have been seeing Dr. Wright for many years and his knowledge and care of my teeth as well as being a great person, keeps me coming back.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Wright Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/24/2022, 10:04 AM
Friendly staff. Awesome Doc with latest gadgets to make sure your teeth stays beautiful.
Thomas L. review for Wright Dental Group
Thomas L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/05/2022, 06:23 AM
Never a disappointment & always wanting to know what the patient is experiencing in the current happenings of our daily lives. These are wonderful people that truly care about their patients... and I must add & admit that I am generally NOT fond of Dentists, nor their employees! This stems from TOO Many bad experiences from MANY years Ago, AND these wonderful people ARE Awesome!!
Ray B. review for Wright Dental Group
Ray B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 06:50 AM
During my recent check-up appointment, I had a medical emergency and the Doctor and Staff took extra care while I was being checked out by the Everett EMT's. Above everything else, they completed my cleaning and examination and made sure I was 100%. Thank you doesn't come close to how much they care and take care.
Mary H. review for Wright Dental Group
Mary H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 05:10 AM
I always feel comfortable and cared for by Dr. Wright and all his staff!! We addressed my pain issues and came up with a plan to hopefully find a solution. Dr. Wright suggested a specialist and helped me set up an appointment!!
Veronica R. review for Wright Dental Group
Veronica R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 12:20 PM
Everyone was very nice. Very helpful . Explained all my options. And cemented my crown back into place for now. Was a front tooth. I will definitely be going back. Thank you
Veronica R. review for Wright Dental Group
Veronica R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:51 AM
Very positive experience. Everyone was very nice. Very helpful . Explained all my options. And cemented my crown back into place for now. Was a front tooth. I will definitely be going back. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.