Logo White
Watch Demo

Worth It - Microblading Spa & Training Academy

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Beauty|Los Angeles, CA 90028

6370 Sunset Blvd Suite 601, Los Angeles, CA 90028

(323) 967-8448

http://www.worthitsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hello Gorgeous Face
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2105 Maurel Dr

(936) 689-3523

1 person is looking at this business

Scissors Hair Salon
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

200 Nieto Ave # 202

(562) 438-7563

1 person is looking at this business

Lanita Nelson Manicurist
5.0
(2) · Beauty

847 1st St

(707) 745-0609
Amy Hansen's Permanent Cosmetics
5.0
(3) · Beauty

440 S Medical Drive

(801) 875-2717
Permanent Makeup Artist - Stephanie Drumright
5.0
(1) · Beauty

110 Hayden Ave

(228) 596-2584
Wake-up With Make-up
5.0
(2) · Beauty

42072 5th St #202g

(951) 440-0644

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Cleitt on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2019, 06:38 AM
Soooooo awesome so much support. It IS definitely worth the time and investment!!
Rosie Salinas on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2019, 01:21 AM
omg thank you so much to melissa and ally aka @vvs.brows (IG) YOU LADIES MADE MY EXPERIENCE THERE AN AMAZING ONE.... EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE .... NO DOUBT .... I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IF YOU WANT TO GET YOUR EYEBROWS MICRO BLADED
Stormy Shields on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 06:52 AM
This was by far the best beauty academy I could recommend to anyone! Melissa’s energy fills the whole room with great vibes plus she gets the job done as a teacher, with a no man left behind attitude! She is wonderful and I 10/10 recommend her microblading course to anyone interested in the art!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Hayette Chihabi on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 01:42 AM
I have just finished my Mogul class with Melissa and I am very happy I did invest my money in her. Unlike other academies Worth It Salon stands out! Melissa won’t give you your certificate unless you know everything!!!! She will educate you on skin, color theory, the procedure process but what stood out the most for me is that she guides you through the business aspect as well, that to me made me go with her!!! She is very involved with her students and want them all to succeed in building their own businesses. Melissa you are the best!!!!
Wendy N Miguel on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2019, 02:39 AM
I attended Worth It Academy, and let me tell you...it was one of the best choices I could had made on where to get my certification. I learned so much about microblading, skin types, corrections and so much more. Melissa is involved with us during our training, she makes sure we learn everything we need to know to make it...gives us tips and pointer that she's learned through experience. I highly recommend Worth It Salon. This is not your typical 'one day' or 'two day' training like a lot are being offered, this is a week's worth of class and training where you'll get the most out of it.
Written by Wendy @browz_r_us
Michelle Pham on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2018, 06:53 AM
I just graduated Worth It’s Mogul class and I would like to say, Melissa is hands down an amazing teacher!! I’ve always wanted to learn how to microblade and so I looked up all the possible microblading classes on google. When Worth It popped up I roamed through the website and found it very reasonably priced. I was interested in taking the Boss class and I had a few questions so I called the 323-WORTH-IT number and Melissa picked up. She explained to me what the differences between classes she is offering and was very informative. As she was talking to me I could tell that she knows her stuff! She summarized everything she will be teaching in the Mogul class and I could tell by the tone in ...  more>>
Kayla Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 07:04 AM
Melissa is amazing!! My eyebrows have never looked so good in my life 😍 I messed up a brow plucking when I was younger and it never grew back the same, now my eyebrows are perfectly symmetrical and so natural! I love that I don’t have to fill them in anymore and Melissa made the whole experience wonderful from start to finish.
Nicole Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 01:19 AM
Worth It Salon and Spa is definitely worth it! Melissa is amazing, professional, honorable and talented. I was nervous about the process and she was patient with me and listened to what I wanted and still advised on what she thought. Would definitely recommend her services! Thank you and see you soon for my touch up! It came out great!
Kimya Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 09:22 AM
I had my eyebrows micro-bladed by Melissa a few months ago. Every day I find that I love my eyebrows more than I loved them the day before. Going to “Worth-It” salon was totally worth it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.