Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

About Face By Nancy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
8 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Los Angeles, CA 90067

10250 Santa Monica Blvd, 10250 Santa Monica Blvd Ste R3, Los Angeles, CA 90067

(323) 680-4458

http://www.aboutfacebynancy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166
5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

441 S Beverly Dr

(310) 210-0182
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(22) · Eyelash Service

5110 Townsend Ave

(323) 551-5855
5.0
(4) · Teeth Whitening

914 S Glenoaks Blvd

(855) 523-9773
5.0
(7) · Waxing

624 N Doheny Dr

(310) 777-8813
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
8 reviews
55
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deana Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:28 AM
Mike Boudreau on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 07:26 AM
Julissa Velastegui on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:57 AM
Pizzas crafted with imported Italian ingredients and in an wood oven stove, make for some of the best pizzas in town.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Adam Wills on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:36 AM
Corrina A Capalby on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 02:32 AM
It was good! The atmosphere was calming, I liked it
Enric Lasola on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 01:54 AM
David Houston on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:58 AM
I hate pizza. That said, I agreed to go here out of desperation. However, I must admit that this was pretty good. The crust was good and chewy. And for ONCE, there was a decent number of options other than hideous tomato sauce available with several preferable toppings. Unfortunately, as usual, no grilled or fried eggplant option. Too bad. My major objection is that this place is fairly self service. Yes, the food is delivered but it’s a cafeteria line to get through to begin with. If I wanted to work for it, I’d just stay at home and cook for myself. So, it was pretty decent and my fellow dining companions were very happy. So, it appears to be a safe place to go for most unless you’re stuck with me!
Kim Craig on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:06 AM
We are soooo excited you opened in Century City! We will definitely be regulars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.