Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Worcester Ophthalmology Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
24 reviews
|Medical Centers|Worcester, MA 01605

25 Oak Ave, Worcester, MA 01605

(508) 421-2010

http://www.woadocs.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospice

1183 Main St

(508) 425-7630
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1682 Beacon St

(617) 487-5055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

33 Avenue Louis Pasteur

(617) 992-2000
5.0
(9) · Medical Centers

14 Page Terrace

(781) 436-5389
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

39 Brighton Ave

(617) 783-5783
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

100 Hospital Rd

(978) 466-2692

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
24 reviews
514
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Wilson review for Worcester Ophthalmology Associates
Kathy Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 12:44 PM
Kathy Wilson review for Worcester Ophthalmology Associates
Kathy Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 00:24 AM
Inhaling true white and blue. Uncovering the beauty of rainbow hues. Orchestrating a healing symphony. Instruments playing perfectly. Darkness revealing light. Uncovers soulful heartfelt joy. One and two seeing true. Thank you Dr Teri Klienberg for being you.
Patti Dufault review for Worcester Ophthalmology Associates
Patti Dufault on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 02:20 AM
The staff are pleasant and efficient. Dr. Weitzman always relaxes me and spends as much time as I need answering questions, etc.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Bob Ryan review for Worcester Ophthalmology Associates
Bob Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 07:22 AM
I went for an appointment referred by Jewel Eye. At no time did anyone tell me I needed my primary care to have the referrel. I didn't have it and couldn't take the time to get one so I left. I will never go back to Jewel Eye and only to you if my "primary care" doctor refereed me.
Toni Tucker review for Worcester Ophthalmology Associates
Toni Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 03:18 AM
I’ve been a patient for years and really appreciate the professionalism of the staff and especially Dr. Gallo who is truly a wonderful doctor.
Bob Pierpont review for Worcester Ophthalmology Associates
Bob Pierpont on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:06 AM
Very thorough exam easy to talk with everyone. Dr Weismann has a great sense of humor. Cindy is so nice to me I would want to be her friend
Brooks Cardwell review for Worcester Ophthalmology Associates
Brooks Cardwell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:20 AM
Shauan Tobin review for Worcester Ophthalmology Associates
Shauan Tobin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:41 AM
Sheila St Pierre Hokanson review for Worcester Ophthalmology Associates
Sheila St Pierre Hokanson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:55 AM
They are a great team and like everyone who has to do things for you. Love Dr Weisman
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.