Logo White
Watch Demo

Woolfson Eye Institute

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Healthcare|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1949 Gunbarrel Road, Ste 100, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 894-5300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

This location only offers LASIK, not Ophthalmology or Cosmetic Services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tomi Williamson on Facebook

a month ago

09/02/2019, 12:07 PM
I want to give a huge shout out to Dr. Woolfson and his staff at the Chattanooga and Atlanta offices! I had my consultation at Chattanooga office and my LASIK procedure done at the Atlanta office Friday. The staff were all wonderful !!
I have always wanted to have the LASIK procedure but have been apprehensive. I recently had several friends who went to Dr Woolfson and were extremely happy with the results. After doing some research and talking with my own optometrist who told me Dr. Woolfson had done his procedure I decided to make an appointment. I am so glad I did! The procedure lasted approximately 10 minutes and the results were amazing! For the first time in 35 yrs I can see the alarm
...  more>>
Donald Swoopes Jr on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 12:09 PM
I had a very awesome experience! The staff was very nice and accommodating. Most importantly, I can SEE!! Thank you Dr. Woolfson and your staff!!
Niki Chambers on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2019, 14:54 PM
My son had LASIK here 4 years ago. I finally went for it and got this done. And the whole experience has been AMAZING ! This Doctor and his staff are the best.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Claude Ladd on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2019, 10:31 AM
Highly recommended, very professional, friendly staff . Very informative. The doc has done over 100000 surgery . Well skilled . Done Suzanne’s eyes to perfection.
Thanks
Claude Ladd
Amanda L. Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 02:38 AM
So I have to say doing LASIK was the best decision !! I had a wonderful experience at Woolfson Eye Institute — from the minute I walked in all the staff was extremely friendly and warm to help ease the nerves. They were also very informative and knowledgeable when explaining everything and answering our questions. And Dr. Woolfson..... well his reputation speaks for itself - he is an AMAZINGLY talented doctor and I’d recommend him to anyone!! My vision has been unquantifiable on a chart for years because I haven’t even been able to see a chart without glasses or contacts and today at my first post-op visit I read 20/20 on the vision chart!!!!!!!! I feel overwhelmed— it is SOOO surreal!!!! My...  more>>
Nathan N Holly Sims on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 16:15 PM
Gotta say this was the best decision. Yesterday I had lasik vision surgery by Dr Wolfson at Wolfson Eye Institute! I was very nervous and pretty scared. I was quickly put at ease and done PAINLESSLY in like 4 minutes. Holly got to watch the whole thing. I had very little discomfort yesterday, and this morning I’m sitting, watching tv with crisp, clear vision. No Discomfort!! Thanks to Dr. Wolfson. Nate
Katie Friar on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 01:17 AM
My husband had LASIK surgery yesterday. Dr. Woolfson and the staff were outstanding!
Jonathan Donelson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 06:05 AM
The entire staff was extremely professional and super friendly! I had a great experience over all and look forward to healing up to see my vision improve!
Morgan Qualls Lock on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 05:19 AM
Dr. Woolfson and his staff were great!! Dav kept you laughing up until the time of your surgery. I would recommend them to everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.