Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woodstream Hardwoods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Flooring|Knoxville, TN 37919

3636 Division St, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 524-0001

https://woodstreamhardwoods.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Flooring

3030 Sutherland Ave

(865) 474-9347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Flooring

5801 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 588-3630

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Flooring

1127 N Broadway E

(865) 525-9492

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(40) · Home Services

10809 Kingston Pike

(865) 675-5951

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1976!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Sealy review for Woodstream Hardwoods
Nicole Sealy on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 10:31 AM
This is not a lumber yard. This is a treasure trove. I’ve gotten a few slabs here for various projects, and it is always an excellent experience. You never know what you’ll find, but the place is full of gorgeous woods of every shape and size. The customer service is top notch - helpful, friendly, and welcoming. It’s one of those unassuming spots, tucked just out of the way, with handmade signage, and it is an absolute dream for treasure hunters seeking unique materials. The pricing is amazing, too. If you appreciate a good grain, you’ve got to check it out.
Michael Justice review for Woodstream Hardwoods
Michael Justice on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 01:25 AM
A lot of different kind of wood to choose from. Will definitely be back for more. Great prices on everything they had. Jim was real nice to talk to very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you 😊 ❤️

Dianna Glandon review for Woodstream Hardwoods
Dianna Glandon on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 01:26 AM
What a pleasant experience we had working with Jim who helped us choose wood as we are renovating our home. His knowledge and expertise in knowing woods shows quickly. I guess 45 years of experience pays off. Jim worked with us searching his yard that has a massive variety of woods until we found the perfect woods for our needs. He is full of pep, life and willingness to guide. Hands down I recommend Woodstream Hardwoods because he is often out on job sites. Definitely call ahead before visiting. Woodstream Hardwoods. In case you forget he has a yellow sign on the fence with number to call
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😊

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Suzanne Stewart review for Woodstream Hardwoods
Suzanne Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 22:38 PM
Jim showed me around until I picked out the most gorgeous mahogany live edge slabs! He made an amazing table at a great price!
Shannon P. McCullock review for Woodstream Hardwoods
Shannon P. McCullock on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 08:33 AM
great selection, professionalism and pricing
Allyson Galloway Kraft review for Woodstream Hardwoods
Allyson Galloway Kraft on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 05:29 AM
Excellent service and great products!
Flash Black review for Woodstream Hardwoods
Flash Black on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 08:18 AM
Woodstream Hardwoods has the best deals on the planet. Rock and I are impressed at Jim’s knowledge. He can look at any piece of wood and immediately determine what kind it is. Rock does quite a bit of woodwork and picked up some great materials from Woodstream Hardwoods! Also, you always have a great time when you are around Jim McNutt!!
David Finney review for Woodstream Hardwoods
David Finney on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 06:31 AM
I just bought a great piece of barn wood for KyBRa Athletics. The piece is beautiful, and the price was fantastic. I’ll definitely be back!
Jill Cash Joyce review for Woodstream Hardwoods
Jill Cash Joyce on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 06:07 AM
Found a beautiful piece of maple. Thanks!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.