Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wolf Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mansfield, OH 44907

1408 Lexington Ave # C, #C, Mansfield, OH 44907

(419) 756-6262

https://www.wolfchiropracticinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(147) · Chiropractors

State

(419) 688-0125

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1179 Lexington Ave

(419) 756-7000
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

347 W Milltown Rd Suite B

(330) 262-6655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

351 W Central Ave

(740) 369-4806
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

110 County Line Rd W B

(614) 735-8930

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

693 Hopewell Dr

(740) 522-5500

5 people are looking at this business

About

Wolf Chiropractic tries to offer the best chiropractic care available for the Mansfield, OH area. We do this by taking the time to get to know our patients and understand what their needs are. If you want to learn about the services we have available please give us a call or visit our website today for more information. We would love to help you too!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leasha Trimble review for Wolf Chiropractic
Leasha Trimble on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 15:54 PM
I'm very thankful for Dr. Jennings! I fell like a baby giraffe in my kitchen and could not walk up stairs when I first started treatment. I'm soooo much better now. I went from there being few things I was physically able to do to now where I have very few limitations. I'm very particular and do not trust just anyone. Dr. Jennings is kind, down to earth, and caring. I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!😊

Dawn Leasher review for Wolf Chiropractic
Dawn Leasher on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 03:26 AM
I'm very thankful for Dr. Jennings! I fell like a baby giraffe in my kitchen and could not walk up stairs when I first started treatment. I'm soooo much better now. I went from there being few things I was physically able to do to now where I have very few limitations. I'm very particular and do not trust just anyone. Dr. Jennings is kind, down to earth, and caring. I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!😊

Zak Moore review for Wolf Chiropractic
Zak Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr. Jennings is down to earth and knows what he is doing. Definitely a go to when it comes to my adjustments. You want the best, go to the best!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dan Montgomery review for Wolf Chiropractic
Dan Montgomery on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 06:12 AM
Great results and Matt & Marissa are always friendly. My wife started going too.
Ria Renee Rodriguez review for Wolf Chiropractic
Ria Renee Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:57 AM
Great service! Dr. Matt is amazing and so good with my girls. Leslie the receptionist is the sweetest too!
Jan Knecht review for Wolf Chiropractic
Jan Knecht on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 05:14 AM
Dr. Matt has always worked me in if I have a problem before my scheduled appointment. My husband and I have gone to him from day one and now consider him a friend as well as our chiropractor. He is a caring,and compassionate person that I highly recommend. Jan knecht
Candace Clark review for Wolf Chiropractic
Candace Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 04:53 AM
Great results from both Dr Matt, Chiropractor and Mackenzie LMT. Had my first massage ever with Mackenzie in September and I'm hooked. appointment weekly since. Highly recommend massage from Mackenzie and adjustment from Dr. Matt!
Tina Foley review for Wolf Chiropractic
Tina Foley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 11:28 AM
I just got the most amazing myofacial massage from Kathy. I'm so relaxed and my face is glowing. Everyone in the office is very nice. I have an appointment tomorrow for an adjustment. I will also be making an appointment soon for a CBD oil massage. Thank you for my Valentine's facial massage.
Thomas Rush review for Wolf Chiropractic
Thomas Rush on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 02:00 AM
very friendly staff and the chiropractor was super friendly and helpful i highly suggest this place for anyone looking for a chiropractor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.