Logo White
Watch Demo

Winter Garden Metabolic Center

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Recreation|Winter Garden, Florida 34787

12 W Plant St, Winter Garden, Florida 34787

(407) 579-9889

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Lo's Yoga Naples
5.0
(24) · Yoga

Vanderbilt Dr

(239) 877-1293

3 people are looking at this business

Yoga On Sea
5.0
(5) · Yoga

Seaview Drive

(305) 942-9142
Karma Yoga Center
5.0
(2) · Yoga

290 S Franklin St

(720) 379-3627
Yoga Sorrento Valley Murielle Borgia Viniyoga
5.0
(2) · Recreation

6235 Sunset Crest Way

(858) 257-7449

1 person is looking at this business

Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

3 people are looking at this business

The Lemon Tree Yoga and Healing Arts Studio
5.0
(51) · Yoga

21 Cooper Street

(518) 301-3291

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
577
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carol Gay on Facebook

    18 days ago

    02/08/2020, 07:05 AM
    Whatever stage of life you're in, Winter Garden Yoga works with you.
    Derek Hamilton on Facebook

    19 days ago

    02/07/2020, 15:47 PM
    Wonderful.. I’m going back!!
    Lisa A Britto on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/17/2019, 06:11 AM
    I am not going to lie, I chose Winter Garden Yoga for it's proximity to my home and I had heard some good things when reading up on reviews. I have gone to my first class and I LOVED it! I was able to push myself, and was definitely sore the next day - but not in a way that made me feel like I overdid it. It was an awesome experience and I am looking forward to the next class!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Judy Meeks Malans on Facebook

    3 months ago

    12/04/2019, 11:41 AM
    I've practiced yoga for years, I've had many yoga instructors, I have never found better yoga instruction/teaching anywhere than at Winter Garden Yoga. I have learned so much and I feel that I have grown in my practice more in 6 months with them than in all the others combined. Highly recommend, it was life changing for me.
    Audrey Lynch on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/01/2019, 01:41 AM
    Who knew I could do yoga! Winter Garden Yoga is wonderful. The instructors are amazing! It’s a completely judgment free zone and they meet you where your ability is.
    Nicholas J. Russo on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/19/2019, 01:21 AM
    Very nice space. Great instructors.
    Norberto Sanchez on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/29/2019, 09:14 AM
    Great for the body and mind!!!
    Monique Kahan on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/29/2019, 09:40 AM
    I am on the search for namastelicious yoga studios while TRAVELING AROUND THE USA! Check out my Facebook page- Live low fly high.. if you wanna follow along! This studio is one of a kind,their approach to yoga is amazing and smart. I did a week pass and each class felt more like a private PT session. Everyone in the area should be going here, young and old!
    Monique Kahan on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/29/2019, 09:24 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.