Logo White
Watch Demo

Winter Garden Metabolic Center

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Recreation|Winter Garden, Florida 34787

12 W Plant St, Winter Garden, Florida 34787

(407) 579-9889

http://www.wintergardenyoga.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Power Life Yoga Dsm
5.0
(33) · Recreation

9250 University Ave

(515) 518-3462
Zenergy Yoga
5.0
(4) · Recreation

16447 N 91st St

(480) 628-1453

2 people are looking at this business

Sheridan Physical Therapy
5.0
(16) · Recreation

352 Whitney Lane

(307) 672-5000
Yoga HOme
5.0
(61) · Recreation

5801 W Britton Rd Ste. K

(405) 203-8927
Ecce Art Yoga
5.0
(11) · Recreation

111 Broadway N

(701) 893-5609
Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nicholas J. Russo on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/19/2019, 01:21 AM
    Very nice space. Great instructors.
    Norberto Sanchez on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/29/2019, 09:14 AM
    Great for the body and mind!!!
    Monique Kahan on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/29/2019, 09:40 AM
    I am on the search for namastelicious yoga studios while TRAVELING AROUND THE USA! Check out my Facebook page-
    Live low fly high.. if you wanna follow along! This studio is one of a kind,their approach to yoga is amazing and smart. I did a week pass and each class felt more like a private PT session. Everyone in the area should be going here, young and old!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Jeanne Ford on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/19/2019, 10:11 AM
    Love WGY. I moved out of town for a while so hadn’t been for a while and after today’s class, realize how much I missed the team and their way of guiding you in yoga. Just took the Yoga Nidra class with Karen. OMG! I don’t relax or let go easily. We started class and next thing I know, 45minutes has gone by! How is that possible? It was unreal and I feel awesome. Great seeing Teresa too in the class who teaches the Fri pm beginner yoga. Love you all.
    Sue Walker Gandino on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/19/2019, 02:38 AM
    This is only my 2nd week at Winter Garden Yoga and I thoroughly enjoy the classes and the individual attention you get from the instructors!!!
    Elaina Burdette Fontana on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/15/2019, 00:08 AM
    I’m just getting started and really loving it! The staff is amazing, so caring and knowledgeable!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Elaina! That means a lot :)

    Darlene Cerkiewicz on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/26/2018, 07:13 AM
    Darlene Cerkiewicz on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/26/2018, 00:53 AM
    I love the wide variety of classes and times, and the staff are always very helpful and friendly.
    Kelly Abernethy on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/04/2018, 09:29 AM
    great yoga studio exactly what it is supposed to be. no judging, friendly and informative. nice people all levels welcome. zen atmosphere without being over the top :-)
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.