Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wimberley Dental Ctr.

Claimed
5.0
408 reviews
|Dentists|Woodcreek, TX 78676

181 Farm to Market Rd 3237, Woodcreek, TX 78676

(512) 847-8934

http://www.wimberleydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dental

3624 N Hills Dr Ste A103

(512) 346-3631
5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

4 people are looking at this business

About

Wimberley Dental Center is all about our patients and the highest quality dental care. It is our goal to help you keep your teeth healthy for a lifetime. With that in mind, we offer state-of-the-art-technology, use the highest quality dental materials, and patron one of the best dental labs in the country!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
408 reviews
5400
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 393 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 15 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/04/2015, 05:29 AM
I've been to a lot of dentists. Dr. Roe and all her people are by far the Awesomest!
Michael S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/04/2015, 03:43 AM
When in doubt think from the guest point of view.
John B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/04/2015, 01:21 AM
My visits are always very professional. Good jobs all around. Dr. John Denton Bowman III
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Johonna M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/03/2015, 05:52 AM
I was a little surprised by the price. I should have asked but I wish someone could have given me an estimated price. It would have been nice for someone to ask if we wanted the sealant and tell me how much it was going to cost. Other than that the staff were awesome with my children!
Marianne B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/03/2015, 05:39 AM
I do not recommend lightly but Dr. Roe and her staff is the very best!
Elizabeth D. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/03/2015, 05:32 AM
Not crazy about my new hygienist.
Catherine W. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/03/2015, 05:29 AM
Friendly staff. Good feeling immediately upon entering the office. Staff well trained with a cohesive feeling throughout.
Jane S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/03/2015, 04:51 AM
Lovely, warm people with lots of knowledge and compassion. Thank you to all the staff!
Sharon E. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/03/2015, 03:50 AM
I felt comfortable throughout due to the friendliness of every person I encountered - thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.