Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wimberley Dental Ctr.

Claimed
5.0
408 reviews
|Dentists|Woodcreek, TX 78676

181 Farm to Market Rd 3237, Woodcreek, TX 78676

(512) 847-8934

http://www.wimberleydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Dental

6609 Blanco Rd # 105

(210) 342-1001
About

Wimberley Dental Center is all about our patients and the highest quality dental care. It is our goal to help you keep your teeth healthy for a lifetime. With that in mind, we offer state-of-the-art-technology, use the highest quality dental materials, and patron one of the best dental labs in the country!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
408 reviews
5400
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry W. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/10/2015, 03:07 AM
Great people and service.
Debra G. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/08/2015, 06:12 AM
I adore Dr. Rowe and the staff. I never enjoy the x-rays, I think my mouth is too small for the wings. The office feels very welcoming. I never have a long wait.
Dorothy S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/03/2015, 05:00 AM
For the first time I don't fear going to the dentist, I feel confident that Dr. Roe & her staff will complete the procedures efficiently and as pain free as possible.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Merilyn M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 04:14 AM
So glad Dr. White refused me as a patient - I came to Wimberley Dental and have the best care I've EVER had at any time of my life!
Stephanie D. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/31/2015, 05:07 AM
Dr. Roe is an excellent dentist.
Linda H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/27/2015, 07:12 AM
Julie is a wonderful greeter - compassionate and friendly. She is always a pleasure to interact with and very knowledgeable. Thanks for everyone, as well. Linda
Walter R. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/27/2015, 04:54 AM
The absolute best dentist and staff in the civilized world.
Gary R. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/27/2015, 04:15 AM
Honey, everyone there is just as sweet and charming as they could be. Good bless their little hearts. Ya see,I've known that Dr.Roe, Jennifer, for a LONG time. She has absolutely bbeautiful children and a great husband. But let me tell you something about that Dr.Roe. She cheats at card games. Yep,been doing it for as long as I've known her. Don't get me wrong, she good at that fixing teeth and stuff, but she cheats at cards! I love that girl, but she's got a "card cheating" problem that she needs to address. I'd recommend anybody go see her for tooth fixing and whatnot, just don't get into a game of Uno with her,she'll cheat every time and deny it. Thank you, Gary Roe
Jennifer Z. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/27/2015, 02:04 AM
Great dentist and staff. Everyone is always nice and the office is fresh and clean. They listen to me and take their time. I feel like they love what they do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.